PATHFINDER or: The Art of Being the Way – Urike Kussike

AR:T Irina Kupyrova

******

PATHFINDER

or:
The Art of Being the Way

Dearest friends and listeners,
this is a true story I experienced and realized yesterday in nature. I am very happy to share this with you.

I was following my inner heart to walk and came to a little creek with a wooden bridge. I felt really drawn to it and the lovely energies of the water and sat down on the bridge to watch and enjoy and let the water and light bless me.

After a while a couple came and I stood up to let them pass by. Behind them two teenage girls were approaching the bridge.
They were walking a little clumsily and were feeling insecure obviously.
The whole ground was soaking wet and very muddy and slippery, and they were wearing fancy clothing and white sneakers.

They stopped and looked at me for help. I sensed it, they did not speak.
At first after greeting them I suggested them to take a walk in a higher area so not to meet too much moisture, but they said they must go through to get home on the other side of the nature preservation zone.

I saw the truth.
I had to connect them.
I asked them if they wanted me to guide them so they would be safe. They were gratefully accepting.

We stepped away from the main trodden path that was muddy and slippery. I turned into an area of thick underwood and trees and bushes where the soil was much more solid and stable.

I showed the girls and went ahead to climb over tree trunks and through branches, and to bend the branches, bushes and plants away for the two teenagers.

They were in an excitement and were giggling and breathing faster and deeper.
Their energies and mood were lifting quickly, together with my own adventurous and bright energy.
At one point I stopped to be able to use my complete body to mold a hole in the thickness of the green and let them step through this in-built portal.
And I heard myself say:

“Come through. I am the portal.”
I said it in a happy funny way and they were giggling with joy.
After this point the underwood was passed, and the main path dryer so they were able to use it again.
I wished them farewell and to return home safely, and they walked on bright and cheerful.

What I felt and have learned from this experience is that it is such a beautiful and profound phrase Jesus has told us :

“I am the path. I am the way.
No one can come to God than through myself. ”

What did he really mean by this?

He wanted to give and be an example, a role model, how we all can be and are meant to be. We are all meant to find home to God through our self, by truly and fully realizing our true being.
As we have realized, we are meant to be the wayshowers and pathfinders for any being we meet or those who come to seek our advice or help.
And this is not done by mere showing or walking ahead.
We ourselves shall and must also BE the way we show and walk, and we shall also be living portals for others.

This is meant in a methaphorical way AND in a literal way as well.
On the way of the bodhisattvas in the buddhist traditions we learn about our body becoming a ONE chakra, creating one great portal.

And this means not more or less than being able ourselves to step from one world or dimension to another in ease and peace,
and to be a bridge or doorway for others as well.

To transmit and transit, support and transport, detect and connect whenever it is needed.

In the name of love, joy and completion.
For the divine unity.

In practical terms speaking it means to see and tune in to someone’s needs and vibration, to pick him or her up and raise the energies together gently, playfully, and with discretion or whatever quality is needed, until they are able and most importantly to be joyful in following us AND pass through the portal we sustain.

This is love in action.
This is alchemical transmutation.
This is divine magic.

Thank you for listening and caring. I am very grateful to be able to connect and share with you.

May your path and day be filled with light and delight.

Ulrike

SHORT BIO ULRIKE KUSSIKE
I  am an inborn planetary mother consciousness, daughter of a green plant planet. I am also a conscious male walk-in from the Pleiadian Dolphin world Daenkus. Now, I am one. I am here to walk through all the human experiences with compassion and light to free and heal this world through myself and my own body. I breathe in all that is, I breathe out compassion and love and light.
LOKAH SAMASTAH SUKHINO BHAVANTU
May all beings in all worlds be free and happy.
Love and blessings to all of you forever

_ ♥ _

 

Image may contain: plant, tree, grass, outdoor and nature
One thought on “PATHFINDER or: The Art of Being the Way – Urike Kussike

Leave a Reply

