Invaluable Pieces of the Puzzle – Part 2/2 – Steve Beckow @ Golden Age of Gaia

unknown artist

***

Invaluable Pieces of the Puzzle – Part 2/2

The active Mother (Shakti) stands on the inactive Father (Shiva)

(Concluded from Part 1, yesterday.)

I’m only giving you a few examples from many. Time doesn’t permit me to canvass all the literature in the Golden Gaia Database. (goldengaiadb.com)

Really what I’d most like you to hear is the great thrill it is for me to be interviewing the Divine Mother, and, along with her, Archangel Michael, Shankara, the new Buddha, etc.

In olden days, we held that we left the Third Dimension (or attained liberation, mukti), by walking up what used to be called a staircase to Heaven. (1)

The first floor was the enlightenment of the Child (Christ, Atman) at the fourth chakra; the second floor was the enlightenment of the Mother at the sixth chakra; the third floor was the enlightenment of the Father at the seventh chakra; and the last floor was enlightenment at the level of the One, as in “Mother/Father One.” It was a permanent heart opening.

At this point we left the Third Dimension of everyday consciousness and the Fourth Dimension of afterlife astral consciousness for the Fifth Dimension of permanent non-dual consciousness.

Knowing this, you can imagine that knowing about the Holy Family assumes an importance for me it wouldn’t have for many people. Each time the Divine Mother or Archangel Michael confirms a spiritual verity in our conversations, I get a chill.

My head is swimming whenever I connect with who it is I’m talking to. “Steve, don’t get nervous,” I’m saying to myself.

She drops remarks about ultimate mysteries, in passing, each part of her casual sentence confirming a profound teaching on the nature of life.

Listen to the following conversation. This is information I can only get from the Mother.  (2)

“You may address me however you choose — Father/Mother One, All — but certainly I come to you this day in what you would think, or feel, as the presence of the Mother.” (3)

She casually confirms that she is Father/Mother and the One, the All.  She is everything. This is information which religious scholars somewhere are probably right now arguing over. Who is the Holy Spirit? How does God create? Etc.

I now have confirmation from the highest Source there is. To a cross-cultural scholar, building a new theoretical basis for spirituality, this is like a treasure hunter coming across a chest full of gold doubloons.  I’m reminded of Solomon: “She is more precious than rubies: and all the things thou canst desire are not to be compared unto her.” (4)

She adds that it’s her choice to come before us in what we’d think or feel was “the Mother.” She wishes us to think of her as we would the Mother – whatever that phrase may mean to us – our mother, Mother Earth, Mother Nature, the Divine Mother.

It’s again an important piece of the puzzle to know that she chooses to appear as “the Mother.” Whoever created the metaphor – whether here or in another universe – she chooses to appear in the way it prescribes, in a way that we would understand.

She speaks a sentence and I write article after article on it.

Now watch how tenderly but honestly she treats me in this next exchange. She could have patronized me, but she didn’t. It’s such a fine balance of honesty, compassion, and kindness. Her earnest young pupil chirps “Well, Mother…”

Steve Beckow: Well, Mother, in sacred partnership, is it not the case that, for the male, his partner is the embodiment of the Divine Mother, and, for the female, her partner is the embodiment of the Holy Father?

Divine Mother: Not entirely, my friend. The short answer would be for me to agree and to say, well done. But that is not what you are asking.

You are asking — and I mean all of you are asking — for a depth of understanding that you have not fully had before.

SB: Yes, Mother.

DM: Now, you have come leagues, but of course there is further yet to go. (5)

Yay, Mother! Jai Mother!

Thank you for handling me so gently. You could have destroyed me.

But what I learned. Here’s another example in what she said next.

“When you come into sacred union, you are both and you are all with what you would think of as primary energies.” (6)

I cannot think offhand of where we’d learn information such as this except from the archangels and the Mother.

Hearing we had come leagues was like me getting my (and our) report card.  We’re seeking a deeper understanding than we’ve had heretofore: She acknowledges that. What a boost it is to hear that from her.

Then as if I weren’t dizzy enough back stage at having just been given my report card and lots to think about around sacred partnership, she goes on to describe how she and the Father have divided their work. Again priceless information. A big piece of the puzzle. No one else can tell us this.

“There is no true separation between the Father and me. There is delineation and definition, just as there is in your own roles and the choices that you have made time after time.” (7)

So the same One decided to delineate itself into two roles: The role it itself played (still, silent) and the role it played within the realm of matter (active, sonic). And the two that then resulted divided the tasks between them much as we define and delineate our own roles.  Thank you, Mother.

And all the time you hear me asking silly questions or a question that’s already been answered, but what you don’t see is me in the background utterly astounded, losing track of the conversation I’m so blown over. What was the last thing she said? Where were we?

Add this to a lack of memory. But I wouldn’t surrender talking to the Mother.

Actually speaking to her is something given to few people in ancient times.I cannot think of anyone offhand speaking to her, with the exception of Sri Ramakrishna. Most prophets spoke to angels and archangels.

But this generation has access to her on the radio. I feel immensely honored to be speaking with her and we as a generation are blessed to hear her words.

Please don’t think for a moment that I forget whom I’m speaking to or the great honor it is. It’s all I can do to remember to breathe … and have fun, as she wants us to do.

As if her mere presence were not corroboration enough of so many things, hearing her explain some of the mysteries is … well, name a famous guru. No other source can provide the same insight and reassurance that the words of the Mother can for me. (8)

Footnotes

(1) “Do you not realize that you are the Ones that you have waited and longed for, beloved? Until you do, your star kin will be unable to meet you halfway up the staircase to Heaven.” (“White Cloud: On Seeking the Savior Within,” channeled by Eliza Ayres ((AKA Tazjima Amariah Kumara)), December 25, 2013 at http://bluedragonjournal.com.)

Perhaps remember that “heaven” was the word used by early Christians to denote the Fifth Dimension.  The place that we went when we were “saved,” which we’d now call “ascended.”  Jesus modeled ascension.

(2) The Father doesn’t speak.

Only she has a voice – in the wilderness, the nothingness, the lawlessness of the Father.

(3) “The Divine Mother: You Are Experiencing Love,” ibid.

(4) Proverbs 3:15.

(5) “The Divine Mother: You Are Experiencing Love in Ways that You Have Not Known Before,” channeled by Linda Dillon, November 14, 2013, at http://goldenageofgaia.com/2013/11/the-divine-mother-you-are-experiencing-love-in-ways-that-you-have-not-known-before/.

(6) Loc. cit. Here’s the rest of what she said:

“When you are in sacred union — and it does not matter whether it is male-female, male-male, female-female, because what we are talking is energetics — there is the embodiment. For purposes of explanation, the masculine will tend to embody my energies, and vice versa, the feminine will merge and embody the Father.

“But because there is no separation, it is not as pure or as delineated as one might think. There is the blend. And in that blend there is the time when the one that is holding the Divine Masculine will in fact hold the Divine Feminine, because that is what is required in the true union. And again, vice versa.
So there is this ebb and flow, the infinity, and you are meeting in the middle, in the still-point of creation, of the place of insemination, inspiration, implosion, explosion. And I have not even begun to speak of sexuality!

“So, is it correct, what you say? Yes. But broaden it, my friends, my family.”

(7) “The Divine Mother: The Role of Clarity,” Oct. 8, 2013, at http://goldenageofgaia.com/2013/10/08/the-divine-mother-the-role-of-clarity/

(8) I know, I know. She’s channeled. The channel’s concepts could get in the way. From all I hear that’s a risk we take. Let me say two things about that: (1) I have discernment; and (2) I resonate with Linda’s version of things.

***

unknown artist

http://goldenageofgaia.com/2017/07/12/invaluable-pieces-of-the-puzzle-part-22/

Invaluable Pieces of the Puzzle – Part 1/2 – Steve Beckow @ Golden Age of Gaia

Sita Rama in The Forest art by Christine Sherwood @ Fine Art America

***

Invaluable Pieces of the Puzzle – Part 1/2

I’m doing the research for a series on sacred partnership. (We write what we need to learn.)And I’m awed at the superb knowledge that we’re gifted with, for the most part through Linda Dillon (because I follow her work most closely), but through others as well, too numerous to name. (1)

Before I give a few examples, let me give a bit of background.

You know I consider myself a student of cross-cultural spirituality.

The basic questions there are: Who am I? What is “God”? Is there a purpose to life? If so, how do I achieve it? Etc.

If we look at “What is ‘God’?”,  we soon encounter Mother and Father God, Shiva and Shakti, the Father and the Holy Spirit.

We  find that the Mother is the creator, preserver, and transformer of everything in the domain of matter, mater,Mother, while the Father is void of anything material. If she’s everything, he can be said to be nothing. (2)

They’ve drawn a line. She has dominion over the entire material realm, which extends … I used to think … as far as the Twelfth Dimension. I’m now no longer sure because I’ve learned, from Linda’s sources, that the Transcendental has gradations. (3)

But listen to these next two passages. Keep in mind that I’ve never had a conversation with a living master about these questions. And I certainly would never have dreamed that I’d be talking to an archangel and the Mother herself.

I almost swooned each time one of them confirmed one of my theories. It was like being back in school.

Archangel Michael: The Mother … is the ultimate architect, you know.

Steve Beckow:  Yes, and just for our listeners the Mother and the Father are not different.

AAM: They are one.

SB:  Yes, they are one. (4)

I’m sitting there, so to speak, with a living master – Archangel Michael – having a conversation with him, and hearing him confirm what I’ve only so far heard from sacred books or from gurus way off in the distance, whom I can’t speak to. I am thrilled.

It would have been enough to have Archangel Michael confirm “in person” that the Mother is the architect of creation, which he drops as if we’re having coffee together. (5) He then goes on to confirm perhaps the most basic axiom of a cross-cultural, New-Age spirituality and that is: The Mother and Father are One.

The impact on me of hearing that teaching directly from him in a conversation was … well, Hindus would appreciate me saying it was like a darshan.

A darshan is a revelation or manifestation of a teacher’s divinity in sight, sound or some other sensory means. It’s an elevating experience for the student. His words were like a darshan to me.

One needs authoritative sources to base core principles of a cross-cultural spirituality on. Statements like these from our sources represent authoritative confirmation for me, which I can cite in my publications. (6) Not only does it free me up as a scholar, but it gives me confidence in what I’ve been writing. And hearing it directly in conversation allowed the teachings to really take root.

Here’s another pet theory. I’ve always held that the Mother/Father metaphor is a teaching device, a useful educational tool. But there’s no gender at the level of the Mother and Father. Michael seems to confirm that particular theory by telling us that the Company of Heaven are drawing on our ideas of gender, to help us understand the nature of God.

Having said that the Mother is the architect of creation and she and the Father are One, he adds:

AAM: You differentiate for purposes of clarity and understanding.  But you do not differentiate in terms of what you think of as Source, and that is why I have used this term today, to say that we are fueled by Source. (7)

“You differentiate for purposes of clarity and understanding.” I imagine that sages first used the device of differentiating between a Mother and a Father to reflect prevailing parental procreation patterns. They intended it as a teaching device. It promotes the student’s clarity about and understanding of the nature of God: Active/inactive, silent/sonic, laws/no laws, Everything/Nothing, etc.

In my own eyes, I’ve just had another important theory validated – that the use of the device of Divine Parentage is not an actual comment on God, (8) but simply a useful device for teaching.  I was ecstatic. Each of these comments is one more point established in the construction of core principles for a cross-cultural, New-Age  spirituality.

(Concluded tomorrow in Part 2.)

Footnotes

(1) If I named some, I’d wound others whom I might leave out. I’ve written private emails to some acknowledging their contribution so they know who they are.

(2) I was much maligned as a child as a “lazy, no-good good-for-nothing.” I wish I’d been alert enough to reply, “God does nothing. Is he lazy?”

(3) That in itself is an example of a mind-blowing acknowledgement. How is it “Transcendental” if it has differentiation? It upsets all our existing knowledge of the Transcendental. I need a bigger brain.

(4) “Archangel Michael on the Angelic Kingdom,” June 13, 2014, at http://goldenageofgaia.com/2014/06/13/archangel-michael-on-the-angelic-kingdom/.

(5) I once saw him in a lucid dream in a cafe onboard ship. That’s the closest I got to having coffee with him.

(6) Of course academia would not entertain my sources of knowledge, but I left academia a long time ago when they wouldn’t recognize the study of enlightenment as being within the university’s paradigm. My writings are not intended for academics such as I knew in the Sixties through Eighties.

(7) “Archangel Michael on the Angelic Kingdom,” ibid.

(8) There are not two forms of God up there who are actually female and male.

***

Sita Rama in The Forest art by Christine Sherwood @ Fine Art America

http://goldenageofgaia.com/2017/07/11/invaluable-pieces-of-the-puzzle-part-12/

http://goldenageofgaia.com/2017/07/11/invaluable-pieces-of-the-puzzle-part-12/

Excerpt from Living In Beingness by Amorah Quan Yin @ Dolphin Star Temple

unknown artist

***

Excerpt from

Living In Beingness

by Amorah Quan Yin

“There are times on the path when no one can really give you an answer. All anyone can do is ask the right questions and let you find the answers for yourself. . . . If we could devote our spiritual paths to the gentle search for the discovery of our beauty and our goodness, then all the pain and emotions that need to be cleared would naturally come out for clearing as we move deeper into that place of being at home with ourselves.

We do not have to meticulously search out the sources of our pain and shut down. Some of you have become obsessive about looking for what is wrong in yourself and others. All we need to do is: be the best that we can be, regularly bring Higher Self into our bodies, and have the courage to show our beauty and Divine Truth to others. The rest will either simply dissolve in that love and that Divine Presence, or it will come out for healing and transformation. We will not have to look for it. We will not have to push and try so hard. It will just be a natural part of the process.

What would it mean to trust your own process that much? What would it mean for all of us to trust our own process that much? Are we ready to let go of being in process and just be? How have we used being in process for some erroneous payoff that is not really a payoff at all? So let us not analyze to find the answers to these questions, let us just observe ourselves and allow the answers to surface through our life experience and through our willingness to just be present and witness ourselves.

How can we find the answers by allowing instead of actively doing? Let us just allow those questions to be a gentle undercurrent in the background that we do not have to work at answering. Trust that the questions will be there in the right moments when we need to remember to ask ourselves, “How can I be more real right now?” Let it be step-by-step. And when the question arises, just take a deep sighing breath, and without trying to figure out the answer just feel it and affirm a new choice. If it will not shift through your breath and consciousness then there are plenty of processes or healers to assist when really needed.

You might wonder, “How can I find what I really am and just let that be in this moment without making it another project to process through?” Someplace inside you I know that you understand how. Because understanding is in the feeling that is there now. The understanding is in the feeling, in the wisdom of your heart. And it is not that the wisdom of the mind does not have value. Indeed it does. And yet it must be balanced with the wisdom of your heart.

Much love and Blessings, 
Amorah”

http://www.dolphinstartemple.org/

Kalachakra Lesson 1 – Tibetan Alchemy and Intention – Altair Shyam

Art: Kusaba Kazuhisa

***

Kalachakra Lesson 1 – Tibetan Alchemy and Intention

ALTAIR SHYAM

THE BEGINNING

I am about to share with you the beginning…

Here are the first steps in Tibetan Alchemy. I will guide you through them slowly using the Dalai Lama’s Teachings which are Our Teachings as the Dalai Lama is Chenrezig who is Avalokiteshvara who is Guan Yin who is Divine Mother who is the One Love, God, Source, Clear Light of Being, True Self within us All, by many names and forms, and nameless formless timeless Immortal Being.

Each Light Lesson will take a week. Please do them all with deep devotion to the key message in each lesson which is all about developing the Divine Presence in our own Shared Heart.

Please ask any questions and know that the wisdom and Love we share is One Wisdom and One Love in the Light of Unity Consciousness.

If you have the Dalai Lama’s Book this is Chapter 1 Altruistic Purification and if not then I will summarize whatever is necessary for you to know with the humility and care and kindness of a naked shoeless lazy monk.

May God Within Bless You Always

Altair and Mother

***

Buddha @ Pelkor Chode monastery in Gyantse, Tibet

TIBETAN ALCHEMY

In Tibetan Alchemy, liberation is always from a state that needs healing to a state that is healed, released and awakened.

The Buddha, in All of Us, is like a doctor.

We take the medicine of the Inner Buddha in order to achieve a state of health necessary to be widely effective in our own attempts to liberate others through divine love and compassion.

The primary aim of Bodhisattvas (Beings who motivated by compassion for all others, wish to attain the Inner Buddha for the benefit of all) is to bring about the welfare of other sentient beings, through their own enlightenment, which is Total Freedom.

Our Intention to Be Free, through training, becomes as strong in our everyday life as it does within meditation.

This is bodhichitta (The Mind and Heart of Light or the enlightened mind and heart) or as Maitreya says, “the wish for perfect enlightenment for the sake of others”.

This enlightenment brings about others freedom because once you understand all possible techniques for advancement as a Bodhisattva, you also know the tendencies and interests of all other beings.

Then through Form Bodies, which is the evolution of what we are experiencing now, the Limitless One can appear in many different forms to others to teach them accordingly.

A Bodhisattva’s motivation is described like a Sovereign, a King or Queen or Supreme Ruler, who enlightens themselves through their Inner Buddha to enlighten others.

This Buddhahood is the final path, the path of no more learning, since through this you can serve to your full capacity, as long as there are beings that need to be helped.

This is the basis of purification and transformation, of healing and awakening, within us.

The simple exercise for this first step of purification is to consider who you can help to heal.

This may well be yourself or those nearest and dearest to you, animals, the earth, beings in this dimension or others, this world or others.

Make this your intention.

Share with me when you are guided what unfolds in your week on the path of purification.

Love and soul blessings

Altair and Mother

***

INTENTION

The practices in Tibetan Alchemy we are about to share together have at their heart the realisation of a fundamental unity consciousness, the Light, common to the Teachings of All Source Messengers from Christ and Mary Magdalene to Buddha and Guan Yin to Krishna and Shakti.

The Dalai Lama calls this “the clear light of innermost awareness” and says this is the core of all Tibetan Teachings.

When we make the intention to heal and awaken ourselves and others we are making an intention to allow the Light to enter and fill us.

Many of the experiences we are receiving, from the Holy Spirit to the Bliss of the Inner Fire are the direct realisation of the power to liberate already within us which the Dalai Lama calls “the diamond consciousness”.

Many of us transforming our bodies into this new consciousness are aware of the dramatic changes through our senses and the increasing degree of Presence and awareness of the Diamond Light in our everyday lives.

This is because of our intention to heal and be healed as a collective, as One, in divine love and compassion.

This is the power of any group aligned in the Source.

Thoughts about the intention of healing…

When you awaken to remembering, the Source Light pouring through the DNA has lots of adjusting to do.

Like loose body parts.

The whole being is freeing up.

So if you choose yourself to heal or another.

We will support you in this as will your Light Family.

Then focus on yourself as much as possible in either case from the understanding that you are already liberated and healing with the Light of the Bodhisattvas.

And surrender.

Empty yourself to the wisdom of the Light of Source.

PRACTICE : As you surrender, over the next few days, into the Light of One Love, bring your awareness to the Light that manifests. Is it a particular color, essence, hue, does it come with a feeling, does it connect to imagery or words or sound. In this way you will start to see hear feel touch and taste the play of consciousness through the filter of your body and the senses. Please share what you discover.

***

unknown artist

– ♥ –

ALTAIR

Son Of Lord Krishna, Son Of Lady Guan Yin, conscious walk-in from the Pleiadian Dolphin Isle Daenkus.

I am here to do the work of My Mother in assisting both in Mother Gaia’s ascension and by walking the Path of the Bodhisattva in seeking Krishnahood, Christhood, Buddhahood and healing for all beings.

Love and Blessings from the Source. Stephen/Altair gate gate pāragate pārasaṃgate bodhi svāhā ག༌ཏེ༌ག༌ཏེ༌པཱ༌ར༌ག༌ཏེ༌པཱ༌ར༌སཾ༌ག༌ཏེ༌བོ༌དྷི༌སྭཱ༌ཧཱ། “go, go, go beyond, go thoroughly beyond, and establish yourself in enlightenment”

☆ ه ☆ ه ☆ ه ☆ 

ALTAIR SHYAM – meaning:

Altair (Eagle, Pillar of Heaven) and Nirbandh Shyam (Unlimited Light of Divine Mother’s Love) when I was given them I was told I would be ‘unbound’. So I AM.

☆ ه ☆ ه ☆ ه ☆ 

A teacher, healer and mystic guiding the Way of Love, Unity and Harmony for the New Gaia that we are co-creating. He teaches that We are the Way and that our freedom to be our True Self is the key to transformation. “The miracles of God lie within Us. We are the Light. We are the Temple of the One Chakra whose Awakened Infinite Light Body brings all our dreams into reality.” With deepest Love and Devotion to My Divine Mother, Lady of the Earth, Guan Yin (from the Sanskrit root Guanyin/Kuan Yin/Kwan Yin) “The Divine Mother who perceives the Sounds and Cries of Mother Gaia and Her Children.”

This entry was posted in Altair Shyam and tagged IntentionKalachakraTibetan Alchemy on July 12, 2017.