Where My Passion Lies – Steve Beckow @ Golden Age of Gaia

unknown artist

***

Where My Passion Lies

Writing as a communicator and commentator on Ascension, Disclosure, the Reval, etc. is a dance.

I work with the channeled messages that come out, putting the significant passages into the First Contact wiki and, when I see a new trend, as I’m adding the latest item in, I take out a large number of quotes and write about the trend.

I bring something in; I take something out. It was a dance and this was my daily routine.

But for a while now, I’ve been without access to the wiki. Isaac, Linda’s partner, and Greg Reiser have kindly been migrating it and updating the back.  (Thank you guys so much.)

And I’ve gotten to observe how I am without access to both my treasure box of gold doubloons and my daily routine of working with the data.

In terms of adaptations, I’ve had to devise one workaround after another, predominantly using the “search” box on the site.  Then I began to use the Library to locate articles that would probably have the quote in them that I needed.  Then earlier versions of the databases that I have on my computer.

Something more important than just discovering more things about the site and data also happened: The pause obliged me to turn inwards. I’ve had to reach much deeper into  myself than otherwise because I couldn’t rely on external sources.

As a result, I’ve gotten back in touch with the way we used to work back in the glory days of the Growth Movement. I’m looking forward to going deeper into awareness, as a result of this turn of events.

I add this database pause to the many events that suggest or show the intervention of the celestials – some of which they’ve acknowledged. Before discussing them, please know that I welcome and encourage celestial intervention.

Archangel Michael acknowledged that he preferred my having an operation for prostate cancer to using Rick Simpson Oil because surgery obliged me to slow down and rest.  I suspect this touch of arthritis on my knee is also designed to slow me down.

Other aches and pains, I think, are there to tell me to start exercising – gently.  The move to this apartment was to get me settled before the curtain rises.

I had no reading in December and he acknowledged that he did that because he wanted me to rely on myself.  On and on I could go listing things that reveal celestial co-creative partnership.

We don’t notice these things unless we really watch what occurs in our lives. It helps to be able to confirm my guesses with the celestials through my personal readings; not everyone can do that, I realize.  But perhaps my confirming them will at least show that they do work with us all in these ways.

So now the database was down and, while it was, I got much deeper in touch with myself than otherwise (having nowhere else to turn), learned any number of workarounds on the site, and had a deeper look at how the resources on the site are organized – all kinds of benefits resulted.

And now it’s back and my love affair with ideas and patterns in behavior and inner spaces continues.  I get great joy from my daily routine of research and writing. Having it interrupted was enough to show me where my passion lies.

***

unknown artist

http://goldenageofgaia.com/2017/04/06/where-my-passion-lies/

Oonagh: “Easy does it” – Archangel Oracle – Divine Guidance

Archangel Oracle ~ Divine Guidance

DAILY MESSAGES FROM THE ANGELS

Daily Angel Oracle Card: Oonagh, from the Goddess Guidance Oracle Card deck, by Doreen Virtue, Ph.D, artwork by Elizabeth Kyle

Oonagh: “Easy does it”

“There is no need to hurry or force things to happen. Everything is occurring in perfect timing.”

Message from Oonagh: “Nurturing a cause or a relationship is a long-term commitment, and one that can’t be rushed. This level of devotion comes form a place of deep loving and concern. I care what happens to my planet and to my loved ones so much that I am willing to stick with them through thick and thin. This is not always easy, but to me, it is the only way to ensure that matters are resolved and healed. I listen to the passionate stirrings of my heart. I reach out and take action to let my loved ones know that I deeply care about them. I take action to spur on my pet causes. Never mid what other people may think; you will benefit by carrying through with your priorities. You will feel so good about yourself if you make time for the relationships and projects that truly count in your heart. Do what is important to you, and do it with absolute devotion! But remember that there is no competition for your true life’s purpose, so there is no need to worry, hurry, or feel that you have to force things to happen.”

Various Meanings Of This Card: “Do not worry about your purpose or your goals. Make no sudden moves. Slow and stead progress is best right now. Ease into your new life instead of rushing into it. Do your new work as a part-time venture to begin with, while slowly exiting your old career.”

About Oonagh (pronounced OO-nuh): “The Celtic goddess Oonagh is married to Fionnbharr, the leader of the Irish Tuatha De Danaas. Oonagh and her clan were some of the original inhabitants of Ireland. When the Gaels invaded their land, the Tuathas did not run or fight back. Instead, they transformed themselves into leprechauns. Their ingenious solution allowed them to stay in Ireland in peace. Call upon Oonagh for help with your own transitions, and she will guide you in creative and magical ways.”*

~ By Doreen Virtue, Ph.D

As we dive in to change we may find ourselves feeling overwhelmed by the journey ahead. That is completely ok. Allow these feelings to flow through you, acknowledge them, feel through them and release them letting them flow through you. Change can be scary for sure. There is no rush here, and there is always an aspect of surrender. There is no point swimming up stream to try and keep things as they once were. Let it go. Allow the change. Be gentle and understanding with yourself. Allow yourself time to process each step. Be kind to yourself.

This is the next step on your journey, and it is necessary to get through some challenges in order to get where you need to go. Know that many of these challenges may actually only be a matter of perception, and once we shift away from trying to hold on to what is no longer, and allow the energy of the new, our journey becomes much easier.

If you are feeling anxious, breathe through it. Find your stillness. Honour your body and what it is trying to tell you. Find ways to soothe it and let it know that all is truly well. This is merely turbulence on the way to something much greater.

Allow space for magic, for synchronicity, for deep connection. Use simple affirmation and prayer to soothe your ego as your Soul leads the way.

Namaste

Dee

~Archangel Oracle

*Goddess Guidance Oracle Card deck, by Doreen Virtue, Ph.D, artwork by Elizabeth Kyle