A Message from My Arcturian Self @ Awakening with Suzanne Lie

SUNDAY, APRIL 2, 2017

A Message from My Arcturian SELF through Suzanne Lie

4-2-17

A Message from My Arcturian SELF

Through Suzanne Lie

Hello, I am known in your world as my human name. However, few people know that I am an Arcturian who has decided to take on a human earth vessel. No, I am not famous in any manner, nor will I ever be famous. My Mission is NOT one of being observed, but of observation.

Therefore, I must look just like a “normal human” as I move around your reality to determine how we, the Arcturians and our Galactic Family, can best assist our dear “volunteers to Earth” in their process of initiating planetary ascension.

I was born here on Earth, just as all human children are born. I was just a “regular child,” with a “normal life,” at least I was regular and normal for the NOW in which I was born. The manner in which I was always different from other humans was that I always looked up, whereas most humans looked out.

In other words, whereas others looked out into their family, friends and third dimensional world for guidance, I looked “in” to my secret world that I knew I could not share with others. When I was an infant and a young child, I returned home to my Ship, and even my Arcturian Homeworld, on a regular basis.

However, as I moved into my teen years, I was told that I needed to focus totally on “being human.” Because I never totally forgot that I was NOT human, I completely understood what they meant. However, I was NOT prepared for the fact that, shortly after I received their message, they left me.

Day after day and night after night, I called them to come to me in my dreams, in the pictures that I drew, in my imagination, or any way they could come. BUT, they were silent. I was “cast adrift on a hostile planet.” I use the phrase in quotes because that is exactly how it felt.

For decades, I wandered around my hostile world trying to find what I could only believe that I had lost forever. OH, the SORROW, which moved into decades of depression, that I felt as I wandered around a hostile world.

Of course, no one else thought of the world as “hostile” because they could not remember the higher dimensional world of Light and Love that had somehow disappeared from perception. I was hurt, angry, depressed and exhausted by the games and rituals that this frequency of reality displayed.

Lies and lies were everywhere, but the TRUTH was seldom found. Now, I must confess that “lies” and “truth” are both terms that are relative to one’s state of consciousness. However, since I almost died at birth, I did NOT forget the “in-between” or even the “higher worlds” that no one else could perceive.

There were those who “worshipped” the “Avatars” of their particular religion, but none who could remember that the beings they worshiped were actually their own Higher Self and higher dimensional family.

Of course, I could tell no one of this fact, as they were all taught to “worship” and “give money” to their Church. Also, everyone seemed to have the “right” or the “best” church. This confused me greatly as a child, as the Higher Beings that I knew had no concept at all of competition or better/worse.

Again, I could speak to no one about these topics, as I learned very young that if I did so, the response would be great anger. It seemed like there were many “Gods” and that the members of each of these Gods, thought that their “God” was the only God.

Somehow, I knew very young, that there was, indeed, only ONE God who is able to perceive all the different people through the same Unconditional Love. However, Unconditional Love, was not even a conception until I heard the term from my Arcturian family.

It appeared that all humans thought of love as a commodity in which they gave to those who deserved it. They gave fear to those who they could not control in any manner, and anger to those whom they believed had hurt them in some fashion.

These third dimensional rules were very difficult for me to understand because I could never release my Inner Voice. Of course, I had learned to NEVER tell any one that I had an inner voice.

A few times when I was a naive child, I mentioned the Golden ONE who spoke with me, but the response was so negative, that I learned to keep my inner life to my inner self. Of course, I was very lonely in my outer world, but I was able to remain in constant contact with my inner world.

I had some childhood friends with whom I could share my inner world, but they all “grew up” and no longer wanted to “play that silly game.” But, it was not a game to me. In fact, if anything was a game in my life, if was the famous “outer world.”

Of course, by the time I was a teenager and I was “becoming an adult,” I knew I had to shut down my foolish childhood world. To my surprise what occurred was decades of crippling depression.

“I hate the world,” and “I want to go Home” were my favorite expressions. However, just as I could not share that I spoke to a Golden Being, I could not share that I had stopped talking to the Golden Being and was deeply depressed.

Of course, I did not understand, yet, what depression was or why I had it. I only knew that I was VERY unhappy. Of course, I did all the “fun” teenaged things, which were not fun. I also had a pretty long-term teenage boyfriend who I didn’t really like. But, he treated me poorly, so I finally had a “good reason” why I was so depressed.

Yes, that was it. I was just depressed. I did not want to tell anyone about my “personally chosen condition,” but at least I wasn’t crazy. Actually, I doubted on a regular basis whether or not if I was crazy. I even tried to “give up” my inner communications with higher beings a few times.

However, when I did that I knew I was crazy because I had pushed away the only part of my reality that made any sense. “Made any sense” is not the correct term, as nothing made “sense” to me, except that which I received from inside and above.

When I was a teenager, I tried very hard to be a “normal person,” but I was not sure what that was. Therefore, I looked at other teenagers to determine the “right behavior.” However, it seemed that was “right” for me was “wrong” for “them.”

I put “them” in quotes as “them” became all the people in my outside world. Then, I also had a reality made of “all the beings in my inside world.” This is when I became two different people. I was the ME on the outside world, as well as the ME on my inside world.

For many years, the two versions of “ME” did not meet, and definitely never interacted. When I was with other people, I was the outside ME. Then, when I was alone, I was the inside ME. The outside and inside ME’s seldom interacted.

I had it all worked out. I could be the outside ME that others needed me to be. Then, when I was alone, I could be the inside ME that I wanted to be. The problem was that I was seldom alone. Therefore, I was seldom my real, inner me.

Yes, slowly I was learning that when I was just the outside me, I became depressed. In fact, I was only really happy when I was with the inside me. By the time I discovered this seemingly obvious fact, I was married and had two children.

There was a great decade there during the “hippie times,” when it was important to be one’s real self. I enjoyed that time enough to be able to ignore that the marriage was not working at ALL. Happily, there were enough distractions that I could ignore that fact, almost.

Eventually, the unhappiness factor needed to be addressed because it was the NOW for me to move on to new life that I could have never imagined before. It was a life in which someone really loved me for my true self.

Of course, I could not accept that gift and had to find what was wrong with that person that they would so unconditionally love ME. I was quite successful in the “pushing away” technique. After all, I had been practicing my whole life.

However, this person turned out to be as stubborn as me and refused to be “pushed away.” After a few years of fighting, about which I cannot remember, I gave in to the fact that maybe, just maybe, some one could really love me. Yes, my kids love me, but they had to, as I was their mother. At least that is what I unconsciously taught myself.

Fortunately, the call to return to school came back. This time, my education was about psychology, so I needed to “go to therapy.” I didn’t need to go to therapy. What would we talk about? “There is nothing wrong with me,” I lied to my self.

Much to my surprise, I learned that there was something very right with myself. The class was very small and intimate and based on learning through experience. It was in psychotherapy, so it basically served as “Group Therapy.”

Also, as a part of the program, we all needed to go to therapy for the duration of the class. “WELL! I don’t need psychotherapy,” I lied to my self. After all, by now I was pretty good at lying to myself.

Fortunately, what I learned is that telling my self the truth was much more effective, and created a MUCH happier life.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I realize that I started this story with my Arcturian story, and got a bit lost in my human story. Oh yes! We, the higher expressions of your Multidimensional SELVES, often get lost in our human vessel.

In fact, we were warned before we decided to wear an earth vessel that many of us would forget our true SELF and become completely absorbed in our third dimensional lives.

We are very grateful for humanity’s need for sleep, as, too often, that is the only chance we get to communicate with our beloved Volunteers to Earth. We are joyous that so many of our brave Galactic Family are beginning to remember their true SELF that has been locked within their “unconscious self.”

We are so very pleased to invite YOU, that is, whatever version of your Multidimensional SELF who receives this message, to join us in another session of online Multidimensional Leadership Training.

Please click here for all details about this upcoming course, including the 4-week preparation.

Posted by Suzanne Lie at 1:35 PM

Archangel Gabrielle: Cooperation Comes Before Love – Linda Dillon @ Council of Love

Anna Dittmann at Kai Fine Art

Art by Anna Dittmann @ Kai Fine Art

***

Archangel Gabrielle: Cooperation Comes Before Love

 

For those of us saying “But I don’t feel love for this person,” begin, as Archangel Gabrielle suggests here, with cooperating.

Cooperation Comes Before Love

Archangel Gabrielle, Saturday Conference Call/040117

Linda Dillon     Channel for the Council of Love

Greetings, I am Gabriel. I am Gabrielle, lily of love, trumpet of truth, messenger of One. And yes, sweet angels, beloved beings of light, children, servants, companions of our dear Mother, welcome.

I come this day to speak of a very boring subject, and that is the subject of cooperation. It is one of those low-key areas that doesn’t get a lot of attention, but I intend to bring your attention to this.

What is cooperation? It is an expression and experience of love. It is a practice of love. It is bringing into form, into your experience of being alive, what it is like to be divine. You see, cooperation is very important to us, to the Mother. There are more realms, more universes, more realities, and although you are in a reality that is defined by twelve dimensions and twelve planes within each of those dimensions, there are many dimensional realities as well. But, I think to start with, 144 and the 13th Octave is plenty to deal with. And in all of this there is the essence of cooperation.

Love is the welcoming, the embrace, the acceptance, the true understanding and wisdom of yourself and yes, of others, but only, beloved ones, once you have discovered and truly expanded into that reality of who you are.

So, while I come to talk about cooperation upon this planet and throughout the universe and amongst each other, I first begin with cooperation with your sacred self. Dearest Joe, you asked about what are you supposed to do with your physical body? This is a question that has plagued human beings for eons…Okay, I’m here. I’ve got this form, now what am I supposed to do? And of course, our answer is always the same…it is to enjoy your physical experience. You are angels in form dancing upon a planet which is an archangel. You have been given everything and at the same time, you have been given one of the greatest challenges ever.

You have come upon a planet that has basically forgotten the meaning of cooperation, of generosity, of sharing…not individually but as a collective culture…and you are being asked to heal that. You say, “Well, what about love?” And what I suggest to you, dearest hearts, is that before the full love comes, comes the cooperation.  In discussions of language, your star family has shared with you that before Saedor, which is full disclosure and heart speaking, comes Perro, which is speaking in facts.

Cooperation straddles the two. What it does is gives you enough information that you are able to see yourself and others and to put that in a context that allows you to proceed. But you cannot proceed, not in the way of the Mother’s plan – which is really all we’re concerned with – you cannot proceed if you are not in full cooperation with yourself because then you are over-extending and robbing Peter, literally, to pay Paul and that will never work.

In many traditions of many religions, self-sacrifice has been seen as a mighty virtue. What I suggest to you is that when you are sacrificing yourself, you are turning off the spigot of love and you are turning off the connection to your higher self and your universal self and to your body. Why would you wish, in any situation, way, or form, to compromise your beloved sweet self?

Cooperation means that you proceed in ways that fortify, nurture, surrender, take care of, the totality of your being so that you are sufficient; that you have enough energy in order to proceed with your mission and purpose which is always going to be in concert and interaction with others, whether it is one or one billion, it matters not. Energy is required and if you are starving yourself, self-sacrificing yourself, because you feel that this is saintly, then child you have truly gone down the wrong path, you have gone down that rabbit hole.

Now, I am a practical archangel, that is what has made me, given me the privilege of being Central Administrator of the Mother’s Universe. So, I say to you, “What does cooperation mean to you and what does it look like, particularly with your sacred self?” It means, beloved one, that you are listening, paying attention, and actually responding. Many of you say, “Well I listen to myself, to my higher self, to my universal self, to my body all the time.” To which I say, “Bravo! You are doing stellar work.” But sweet angels, after you listen, after you receive the information, after you receive the messages – either subtle or dramatic – how do you respond?

When you are tired, do you rest? When you are exhausted, do you say, “One more hour?” When you are literally dying to go outside, take a walk and get a breath of fresh air, do you say, “Well, I will have to wait for another day because I’m busy now?” When your children want to play, can and does your body agree or have you let it fall into disrepair, that you are no longer limber or energetic enough to get on the floor and roll around? And might I suggest, even if the children aren’t around or available, that you get on the floor and roll around just for the sheer joy of it?

Cooperating is cooperation with every part of your being. Now, not all of you are fully in touch with the reality of your interdimensional being. Not all of you are in touch, fully, with your sub-conscious or unconscious. What I am asking of you, what I am suggesting and pleading with you is if you listen even to the conscious messages, that your higher self, universal self is constantly feeding you and your body is feeding you, your emotional body is feeding you, your causal body is feeding you, your mental body is feeding you, and respond with kindness, generosity, gentleness, then you will have the necessary balance, the groundedness, the integration to go forward. And from there you can jump into your inspired self and go forth to what you truly want to do.

But this level of cooperation with your sweet, gentle, brilliant, magnificent, expanded self is necessary…yes, necessary. Your integrating levels of energy that are incomprehensible to you…I do not say that in the way of denigration, I say it at the level of energies that you are holding and integrating, anchoring, and expanding into. You do not have the science base to explain or to understand. So, if you were a nuclear physicist you would come close. But you have heard me, child, talk time and time and time again about the implosion/explosion, and that is happening at a catalytic rate constantly, right now.

You’re preparing…you say, “Gabrielle, dear Gabby, I am sick and tired of hearing you talk about preparation and clearing!” You are preparing. You are in readiness. And what that means, sweet angels, is you have need to be in a clarity and a purity of association, cooperation, integration, love, with all parts of your being. Because it has never been that the Mother has said, “Go, go my sweet angels and be in form. And by the way, don’t pay any attention to your form, just concentrate on the spiritual. Yes, you will have emotions, but pay no attention to that, pay attention to the spiritual or pay attention to your body. Oh, you will have brilliant, magnificent thoughts, you will discover the meaning of the universe, but don’t pay attention to that.”

No, it has always been all of the above. And it continues in ways that are far beyond the current past experience of humanity…to be all of the above plus, plus, plus, plus. I bring this to your attention as your sister, as your guardian, as the lily of love because I care and love you so deeply. I do not want you to get to that starting point, to hear the gun and start to run and fall down after five minutes because you have not cooperated with all parts of your being, you have not expressed the love, the surrender, the acceptance, the welcoming to all pieces of who you are.

So, if there is anything, for any reason, because you thought it was taken care of, because of fear, because of anger, because of trepidation, any of the old reasons, if there is anything that you feel that you have not addressed, take a moment and simply fall in love, cooperate with what is rising to the surface, what is gaining your attention, what has been waving out of the corner of your eye. In this deepest level of cooperation, beloveds, you are cooperating with the Mother, with the Father, you are cooperating with your piece of the unfoldment of the Mother’s Plan. You are cooperating with the entire Council of Love that is at your beck and call, we always have been; we are in sacred union and we are cooperating more than you know.

And from that level, a fundamental foundation of peace, because that is what cooperation is, it is the bringer of peace. From that you create a family, relationships, communities, cities, nations of peace. But where there is friction, where there is constant chaos, there is not creativity, there is only tearing down and destruction. So, turn inwards my beloveds, turn to the brilliance, turn to the softest yellow with a tinge of blue, and practice cooperation.

Go with my love and go, sweet angels, with my joy. Farewell.

Channeled by Linda Dillon
© 2017 Council of Love, Inc.
http://counciloflove.com/

***

Anna Dittmann at Kai Fine Art

Art by Anna Dittmann @ Kai Fine Art

http://goldenageofgaia.com/2017/04/03/archangel-gabrielle-cooperation-comes-before-love/

Divine Relationships – Emmanuel Dagher

Art :  Stephanie Clair

Art : Stephanie Clair

***

Divine Relationships

My friend,

It’s always a blessing for me to connect with you in this way. We have so much to catch up on, so let’s get right to it!

Refining Our Relationships

For the first three weeks of April, the main theme that will be coming forward is relationships.

These relationships include the ones we have with family, friends, lovers, and colleagues, and especially, the relationship we have with ourselves.

This will be an excellent time to clearly see what kind of relationships we are experiencing.

Do our relationships feel fair, balanced, expansive, enjoyable? Are we feeling free and open in them?

Or is a bit of fine-tuning needed to bring in more balance and open exchange?

These are the types of questions that can be quite helpful now, in helping us gain clarity on how to continue building nourishing relationships that thrive.

If you’re feeling that some of your relationships could use a bit of refining, the following process can help support you in that.

The Mirror Process

Step 1: Think of someone in your life whom you desire to improve or refine your current relationship with.

Step 2: Write down all of the ways you think that relationship may benefit from some refinement or improvement.

For example: Better communication, greater appreciation of one another, or a more balanced exchange of love and support.

Step 3: Look at what you have written, and ask yourself, Are the items I listed something I want the other person to change within themselves, or are they something I would like to improve within myself?

If the answer is the latter, you now have clarity on what you can give to yourself in order to build a strong and nourishing relationship with yourself.

That is vital, because our relationship with our own inner self is the foundation from which we experience all relationships.

If you noticed that your mind wanted to make it about the other person, please continue to step 4.

Step 4: Ask yourself: How does it serve me to change or control how others treat me?

Usually the core answer to that question ends up being something about safety and protection.

The desire to change and control others is a survival pattern the mind has identified with, as a result of forgetting what our Spirit has always known: that It—our true essence—can never be controlled, because it is infinite and eternal.

It is everything!

At your core, you do not really desire to control anyone. That impulse is just the mind’s way of protecting itself.

Doesn’t it feel lighter to know that?

With this awareness, you can then begin to understand that whatever was being reflected back to you in the relationship was just a mirror of how you have been treating yourself.

These are patterns that exist on both a conscious and an unconscious level, as a result of your upbringing, and personal experiences you‘ve accumulated throughout life.

Step 5: With the awareness that all of the things you wrote on your list were just things you desire to give to yourself, go back over the items on your list, and read them out loud in the following statement:

“I desire to give myself _______________ (fill in the blank), so I now choose to give myself this.”

Repeat the same statement for all of the items you wrote on your list.

Step 6: Thank the person you originally thought of, for being the mirror that showed you what you weren’t fully giving yourself.

Step 7: Thank yourself for being so open and willing to understand that the whole situation has only ever been about you and you.

Step 8: Make the decision to give yourself everything you ever thought others should be giving you, and give yourself that on a daily basis.

This is you, coming back into your power!

As you become the one who gives to yourself everything you thought others should give you, you will find that your happiness and fulfillment quotients magnify Big Time!

You will begin to notice that the people who are unable to do this for themselves will start to lovingly move into the background of your life, while those who can do this for themselves will increasingly begin to show up for you, in extraordinary ways.

Expressing Ourselves

The energies of the second half of April will make available to us a heightened desire to express ourselves in new ways.

We will find ourselves feeling more aligned with the person we know ourselves to be at our core. We may begin to show up a bit differently than the person we thought we were—the one who dimmed their light in order to be something they‘re not.

The inner changes we are experiencing at this time are beginning to project themselves as big shifts in our lives. These shifts can occur in areas such as career, location, personal growth, home, and relationships, among other areas.

By the end of April and into early May, we will notice that steady progress has been made when it comes to expressing ourselves in a way that reflects our true self.

The Greatest Gift We Can Give

The greatest gift we can give to the world right now is to choose to operate from our true authentic self as often as possible.

When we consciously step into our authentic self, we empower and inspire others to step into their authentic selves.

This creates a domino effect, stretching across the world in ways that raise global consciousness.

This is exactly what we have been seeing for the past several decades.

One by one, people are awakening from the long slumbers that have kept them attached to outdated ideas, and the structures and systems that kept them looking outside of themselves for ways to express their inner power.

For so long we’ve felt helpless, standing on the sidelines and feeling we could not do anything about that kind of disempowerment.

But now, by stepping into the most authentic and honest part of ourselves, we have become empowered.

We can see right through the illusions and distractions.

One by one, we are becoming free.

What an exciting time to be alive on this planet!

Watch this space!

Miraculously Yours,

Emmanuel

 

Please make yourself at home on my website, and feel free to browse around to see if there’s anything else that you may resonate with or find support in.

 


©2009-2017 Emmanuel Dagher All Rights Reserved www.emmanueldagher.com You are absolutely welcome to share and distribute these forecasts with others as you feel guided. Please make sure to keep the integrity of this article by including the author & source website link.

The Temple of Magnetic Resonance – Elders Transmission – Anrita Melchizedek

The Temple of Magnetic Resonance

Elders Transmission thru Anrita Melchizedek

You Tube video https://youtu.be/W4oJ60KSn4Y

Mp3 download http://www.pleiadianlight.net/free-downloads

Transcribe  http://www.pleiadianlight.net/eye-of-horus-april-2017

 

As we deepen into this Year of Wisdom and the pathway of Divine Love, the Trinity Lords come forward with their Shield of Light as a spinning disc to activate and open the Seals of Magnetic Resonance through the chakras and energy bodies, as we travel in soul consciousness into the Temple of Magnetic Resonance. Once activated, the magnetic resonance of these seals acts as Light waves of Crystalline Consciousness, as we transmit and receive as conduits of Divine Light through the Unity Grid of Divine Love, amplifying and increasing the field of magnetism for ourselves and all Life upon this sacred Earth. Additionally entrainment of lower frequency vibrations occurs as we transmute all misaligned energies and imbalances back to Love, harmony and the perfect frequency for our own unique energy and the collective consciousness of Mother Earth.

These Seven Seals can be further understood as pre-destined awakening codes within the Divine Eight-Cell Blueprint in the Creation of the I Am Avatar Body of Light. As each Seal is opened and activated through our chakras, energy bodies and Divine Body of Light, all aspects of our wounded Soul energy are aligned deeper into the embrace of the Divine Light of Mother/Father God. The first Seal is Divine Will and connects into the Physical Body. The second Seal is Omniscience and connects into the Emotional Body. The third Seal is Universal Love, and connects into the Mental Body. The fourth Seal is Epiphany and connects into the Causal Body. The fifth Seal is Forgiveness and connects into the Buddhic Body. The sixth Seal is Truth and connects into the Atmic Body. The seventh Seal is Divine Grace, and connects into the Monadic Body.

With the new geometric and numerological templatings being experienced through the Unity Grid of Divine Love and the creative impulsings of our hearts’ dreaming in service to Mother Earth, we are deepening into the I AM Avatar consciousness while drawing upon the New Earth templates in complete trust and surrender to life. As we experience the I AM Avatar Consciousness, the collective Higher Light of all awakened souls upon this sacred Earth, we draw to us in magnetic resonance all that we are needing for the next level of our service work. Through our own gifts and the gifts of others we come together in community and like vibration as one Unified Cosmic Field of Divine Love, with a deepening sense of synchronicity, and a new flow of grace and ease.

So let us take a moment now to set our sacred space as we come together as One Unified Cosmic Heart, focusing for a moment on our breathing, expanding the lower abdomen as we breathe in, contracting the lower abdomen as we breathe out. And just bringing your awareness into the body, letting go of distractions, of things that have come, things that are going to come, simply bringing the knowing of the soul consciousness of ourselves as these sacred transfiguring Flames of Divine Love, into the body in conscious awareness with these deep rhythmic breaths.

◊֍◊◊֎◊֎◊◊◊֍◊֎◊֎◊

Visualizing now a beautiful Diamond Flame, the Diamond Flame of Melchizedek Consciousness, which activates through the heart chakra and now through each one of the chakras, and into the sub-atomic particles of the body; starting to spin the sub-atomic particles into a frequency alignment that connects us all at a soul level, through the Overlighting of Mother/Father God and all the Illumined Beings joining us now, as we deepen into the knowing of ourselves as Star seeds, as Way showers, as Light workers, as sacred transfiguring  Flames of Divine Love, in service to Mother Earth and all her life.

And as we start to expand our own energy field in this beautiful Diamond Flame of Melchizedek Consciousness, creating now a diamond sphere of Light 54 feet in diameter around us, we have a sense of connecting to one another; those of us connecting at this Higher Light level, listening to this transmission, those of us listening to the recording, all soul brothers, soul sisters, soul family of the Light, as we are joined now by the many Illumined Beings of Light from On High ~ the Christed Extra-Terrestrials, the Archangels and their Divine Feminine counterparts, the Ray Masters and the Ascended Masters, the Trinity Lords of Light ~ Lord Michael, Lord Metatron, Lord Melchizedek; Melchior the Galactic Logos, Helios and Vesta the Solar Logoi, Sanat Kumara the Bridge to Solar Christ Consciousness, Lord Buddha the Planetary Logos, and all other Beings of Light we personally acknowledge; as we merge now with our Beloved I Am Presence, the highest aspect of our soul Light within the Cosmic Heart of God.

◊֍◊◊֎◊֎◊◊◊֍◊֎◊֎◊

And taking a moment now to ground into the Crystal Heart of Mother Earth, visualizing this grounding cord of any color of your choosing coming from the sacral chakra, and taking it into the energy of the Earth.  Wrapping this cord around a big rose quartz cluster, as Mother Earth sends you her Love, back up your grounding cord and into your body and energy field. Good sweet ones.

As you deepen now into your purity and divinity and innocence, the Trinity lords of Light come forward ~ Lord Michael, Lord Metatron, and Lord Melchizedek, to activate the Trinity Lords’ Shield of Light. The Trinity Lords’ Shield of Light when fully activated is a spherical shield of Light 54 feet in diameter around your body and energy field, and with the symbol of a three dimensional twelve-pointed star and two infinity symbols embedded upon it. As the amplified frequency of the three-fold Flame of Power, Love and Wisdom, the Trinity Lords Shield of Light acts as a conduit of Light bringing in the crystalline Life Code Seed Atoms which are the highest expression of your divinity, bringing in the crystalline consciousness of all dimensions of Light, and assisting in the creation of your Adam Kadmon Body of Light, your I AM Avatar Body of Light and the original Divine Blue-print of your God Selves.

◊֍◊◊֎◊֎◊◊◊֍◊֎◊֎◊

The Trinity Lords’ Shield of Light, this beautiful 12-pointed star with two infinity symbols embedded upon the star now anchors and activates as a spinning disc of light through your Soul Star Chakra, approximately 15 centimeters above the crown chakra, anchoring now, the Crystalline Life-Code Seed Atoms of Cosmic Christ Consciousness and the New Earth Templates being experienced in this Now.

And now, this Shield of Light activates within the crown chakra, now the third eye, now the throat chakra, the heart chakra, the solar plexus chakra, the sacral chakra, the base chakra and lastly now, the Earth Star chakra, approximately 15 centimeters below your feet. Good sweet ones.

Just take a moment now to experience the energetic imprinting of the Trinity Lords Shield of Light as the rejuvenation and regeneration of the body parts and organs, and the rewiring of the bio-circuitry and nadis, and the expansion of the chakras now occurs within the New Earth Templates of Light.

◊֍◊◊֎◊֎◊◊◊֍◊֎◊֎◊

Good. And now sweet ones, the Trinity Lords’ Shield of Light activates back up the chakras, taking you deep into the creation of the I Am Avatar Body of Light, re-booting, re-wiring and expanding your frequency through the three-fold Flame of Empowerment, Love and Wisdom, while deepening into the Fibonacci Ratios for each chakra, and into the Crystalline Life-Code Seed Atoms of Cosmic Christ Consciousness. It now activates through the base chakra, and now, through the sacral chakra, through the solar plexus chakra, through the heart chakra, through the throat chakra, through the third eye, and now through the crown chakra and back into the soul star chakra. Wonderful sweet ones.

And now you see a diamond sphere of Light 54 feet in diameter around you as you deepen into the merging with your beloved I AM Presence, and the creation of your I AM Avatar Body of Light. And within this sphere sweet ones, you see the Golden Fruit of Life, Metatron’s Cube, and the Tree of Life ~ and as these geometries, Light Codes, templatings, numerologies, and New Earth frequencies activate now within your diamond sphere of Light, within the Unity Grid of Divine Love, you now state:

“I activate the Trinity Lords Shield of Light ~ Activate ~ Activate ~ Activate.”

Wonderful sweet ones.

You now experience the Trinity Lords’ Shield of Light activate as this spherical Shield of Light around this diamond sphere, 54 feet in diameter around your body and energy field, bringing in this twelve pointed Star, with two infinity symbols embedded upon it, one vertical and one horizontal; balancing dimensional frequency through the merging of the karmic and Christed Timelines, balancing the planes of polarity sweet ones.

◊֍◊◊֎◊֎◊◊◊֍◊֎◊֎◊

Good.

You are now ready to travel into the Temple of Magnetic Resonance, sweet ones, Overlighted by Lord Michael, Lord Metatron, and Lord Melchizedek, and their legions of Light. You now find yourselves travelling through the Unity Grid of Divine Love, entering now into the Temple of Magnetic Resonance. You are taken into a central pyramidal shaped Temple of Divine Love, and as you look around you now you see that you are surrounded by the Trinity Lords of Light and their Legions of Light, as well as your soul and star family of the Light, surrounded in the Love of Creation, as this magical transfiguring Flames of Divine Love.

Wonderful, sweet ones.

Lord Melchizedek now comes forward standing to the front of you. And now you see Lord Michael standing to the right of you, and now, Lord Metatron to the left of you. Lord Melchizedek now activates your crown chakra with his Rod of Light. He now places his Rod of Light on the right shoulder, symbolizing your connection to Lord Michael, and now places his Rod of Light on your left shoulder, symbolizing your connection to Lord Metatron.

Lord Melchizedek now says:

“We welcome you as an adept of Light, in co-creation with the Brotherhood and Sisterhood of the Light, serving the lower worlds and Mother Earth.

Know that you will experience further initiations of Light as you move beyond the veils of Illusion into a deeper sense of Oneness with all Life, on the Path of Earth Service. These initiations may also at times be experienced as perceived challenges as you deepen into the knowing that there is only Love. Know that you will always be divinely supported through all your initiations of Light, and we welcome and we bless you, as brothers and sisters of the Light.

These Seven Seals of Magnetic Resonance that we will open and activate through the physical bodies and energy bodies in the creation of your I Am Avatar Blueprint will provide you with the energy matrices to overcome any perceived obstacles you may face as you walk the path of Divine Love. For you are all ready to experience your Highest Potential, and the remembrance and knowing will activate for each one of you in your own unique way as you trust and surrender to the Divine, as you trust and surrender to Life”.

◊֍◊◊֎◊֎◊◊◊֍◊֎◊֎◊

And now, sweet ones, the Trinity Lords Shield of Light, in the form of a spinning disc now activates through the base chakra, as you experience the opening and activation of the first seal, Divine Will, as it connects into the Physical Body.

This seal, once activated, brings to you greater levels of empowerment, and the will-to-good. Simultaneously it clears at a cellular level, as well as releasing any addictions you might have, that prevent you from the full manifestation of your Highest Potential as these sacred transfiguring Flames of Divine Love.

You now state:

“I request the Trinity Lords Shield of Light as the infusion of the Crystalline Life-Code Seed Atoms to open and activate the Seal of Divine Will through my base chakra and physical body, as I deepen into empowerment, and alignment with the Will of God, as a Melchizedek Initiate of Light.

I have the courage and strength to change all that I need to in this Now as I walk the path of Divine Love, in empowerment, justice, integrity and truth.

I further request that the Seal of Divine Will connect into my original Divine Eight-Cell Blueprint and assist in the creation of my I Am Avatar Body of Light, my perfect Divine Human Body of Light.”

Good sweet ones. You just get a sense of this Seal of Divine Will being opened and activated now.

◊֍◊◊֎◊֎◊◊◊֍◊֎◊֎◊

Good. The Trinity Lords’ Shield of Light now anchors through the sacral chakra as you experience the opening and activation of the second seal of Omniscience, and a deeper connection into the Emotional Body; into your feelings, and the emotional body matrix in this Now.

The Seal of Omniscience sweet ones, brings through a deeper sense of illumination and wisdom taking you out of judgment of self and others. Additionally, it brings to you the ability to look through your Master Eyes at all of Life around you, to be calm and gentle and loving, in the balancing of polarities and all that you may experience.

You now state:

“I request the Trinity Lords’ Shield of Light as the infusion of the Crystalline Life-Code Seed Atoms, to open and activate the Seal of Omniscience through my sacral chakra and emotional body, as I release judgement of self and others, looking through my Master Eyes at all of Life around me, and recognizing the Divinity of all Life.

With the activation of the Seal of Omniscience I elevate my mind into the mind of God, and with this, experience the ability to connect into the I Am Avatar Consciousness of Light, amplifying my unique Extra Sensory Perception gifts and drawing to me all those I will connect with along the Pathway of Divine Love.

I further request that the Seal of Omniscience connects into my original Divine Eight-Cell Blueprint and assist in the creation of my I Am Avatar Body of Light, my perfect Divine Human Body of Light.”

Good sweet ones. You now get a sense of this Seal of Omniscience being opened and activated now.

◊֍◊◊֎◊֎◊◊◊֍◊֎◊֎◊

Good. And now, sweet ones, the Trinity Lords’ Shield of Light now activates through the solar plexus chakra, as you experience the opening and activation of the third seal, Universal Love as it connects into the Mental Body.

In the Knowing that there is only Love, sweet ones, you embrace the wounded soul aspects and release the lower mind frequencies of doubt, fear and uncertainty by simply loving all that arises.

You now state: “I request the Trinity Lords’ Shield of Light as the infusion of the Crystalline Life-Code Seed Atoms to open and activate the Seal of Universal Love through my solar plexus chakra and Mental Body, and to infuse my mind and Mental Body with the Crystalline Consciousness of Divine Love, by loving all that arises, and embracing every sub-personality aspect of myself within my Christed Heart.

I further request that the Seal of Universal Love connect into my original Divine Eight-Cell Blueprint and assist in the creation of my I Am Avatar Body of Light, my perfect Divine Human Body of Light.”

◊֍◊◊֎◊֎◊◊◊֍◊֎◊֎◊

Just having a sense of the flow and energy of these beautiful Seals of Magnetic Resonance, as the Trinity Lords’ Shield of Light now anchors through the heart chakra and as you experience the opening and activation of the fourth seal, the Seal of Epiphany as it connects into the Causal Body. This seal, once opened and activated, sweet ones, reveals to you the teachings of the Higher Mind and Service in Love. In remembrance, passion and joy you deepen into the next level of your leadership roles as these Way showers in this Golden Age of Light, merging the Christed Timelines of your Highest Potential into this Now, as you now state:

“I request the Trinity Lords’ Shield of Light as the infusion of the Crystalline Life-Code Seed Atoms, to open and activate the Seal of Epiphany through my heart chakra and Causal Body, my Higher Mind Body of Light.

As I receive these Crystalline codes of Christ Consciousness, I experience a deeper intuitive knowing and revelation in wisdom, insight and illumination that I am already an Initiate of Light, a magnificent Master Being, immeasurable in my magnificence and Light and incomparable to others in Who I Am, and what I bring to the collective, and yet, within the One Unified Field of Divine Love, I Am One with All Life, I am One with Mother/Father God.

This deeper merging and integration of all aspects of my Higher Light, Soul family and multidimensional selves appears to me in Illuminating Wisdom and Knowing, as I share in these collective memories of Divine Love, Unity Consciousness and Service in Love as a Melchizedek Initiate of Light.

As I move beyond the veils of illusion, and release all aspects of the victim and persecutor consciousness, I see how each experience in this lifetime has been to experience the next level of my Soul’s forward evolution in a reunion of hearts. All that I have chosen has brought me to this Now moment, and deeper into the experience of myself as a Melchizedek Initiate of Light, as I am taken now into a greater experience of joy and passion, freedom, sovereignty and light-heartedness.

I further request that the Seal of Epiphany connect into my original Divine Eight-Cell Blueprint and assist in the creation of my I Am Avatar Body of Light, my perfect Divine Human Body of Light.”

◊֍◊◊֎◊֎◊◊◊֍◊֎◊֎◊

Good sweet ones. You just get a sense of this Seal of Epiphany being opened and activated now.

◊֍◊◊֎◊֎◊◊◊֍◊֎◊֎◊

Good. And now, sweet ones, the Trinity Lords’ Shield of Light activates through the throat chakra, as you experience the opening and activation of the fifth seal, Forgiveness as it connects into the Buddhic Body.

As this seal opens and activates, you are given the opportunity to release every remnant of misaligned energy that has created the reflection and play of the Law of Attraction along the karmic timelines; forgiving, loving and letting go of blame as you come into inner peace and a deeper sense of your Divinity.

◊֍◊◊֎◊֎◊◊◊֍◊֎◊֎◊

You now state:

“I request the Trinity Lords’ Shield of Light as the infusion of the Crystalline Life-Code Seed Atoms, to open and activate the Seal of Forgiveness through my throat chakra and Buddhic Body.

I am ready to truly forgive and let go of blame, no matter the circumstance, no matter the situation, and no matter my perception of events.

As I say to myself: “I Love you, please forgive me”, I focus for a moment on myself.

And now, as I continue to say: “I Love you, please forgive me” I bring to mind all those that I have created pre-birth agreements with, along the karmic timelines to know myself as Love.

My loving Christed Heart is full of forgiveness for myself and others, and I surrender to this, whilst embracing the full range of emotions within my Christed Heart.

I am able to express my magnificent Self.

I deepen into peace and harmony within my personal Life as I look through my Master Eyes, knowing all is perfect within the seemingly imperfection.

All is Well. All is Well.

I further request that the Seal of Forgiveness connect into my original Divine Eight-Cell Blueprint and assist in the creation of my I Am Avatar Body of Light, my perfect Divine Human Body of Light.”

Good sweet ones. You just get a sense of this Seal of Forgiveness being opened and activated now.

◊֍◊◊֎◊֎◊◊◊֍◊֎◊֎◊

Good. The Trinity Lords’ Shield of Light now anchors through the third eye chakra as you experience the opening and activation of the sixth seal, the Seal of Truth, as it connects into the Atmic Body.

As the Trinity Lords open and activate this seal with their Shield of Light and related energetic templating, the essence of Divine Equality and Spiritual Truth that ignites within you takes you deeper into Unity Consciousness, into the knowing that you are all One. You no longer need the dance of polarity but have merged all aspects of yourselves deeper into the energy of Divine Love, detachment, observation and justice; no longer experiencing perceived separation or lesser-than and better-than consciousness.

You now state:

“I request the Trinity Lords’ Shield of Light as the infusion of the Crystalline Life-Code Seed Atoms to open and activate the Seal of Truth through my heart chakra and Atmic Body.

As I receive these Crystalline Codes of Christ Consciousness, universal truths are revealed to me that were hidden, as I experience the flow of balance within the universe.

I am an empty vessel filled with God’s Divine Love, and in detachment, observation, Divine Love and Justice, I walk the path of Divine Love.

I experience the fifth dimensional templatings in a new flow and grace through my Christed Heart and my ability to remain neutral and within my loving heart at all times, knowing that Justice will always prevail. Truth will always be revealed. Love is All There Is. And so it is!

I further request that the Seal of Truth connect into my original Divine Eight-Cell Blueprint and assist in the creation of my I Am Avatar Body of Light, my perfect Divine Human Body of Light.”

Good sweet ones. You just get a sense of this Seal of Truth being opened and activated now.

◊֍◊◊֎◊֎◊◊◊֍◊֎◊֎◊

Wonderful sweet ones. The Trinity Lords’ Shield of Light now anchors through the crown chakra as you experience the opening and activation of the seventh seal, the Seal of Divine Grace, as it connects into the Monadic Body. As this seal opens and activates, you experience a grace and ease and harmony within the body and energy field in the flow of Divine Love and the symphony of perfectly orchestrated events that takes you into the next level of your Soul’s forward evolution, effortlessly and deeply inspired by the collective consciousness of all Life upon this sacred Earth.

“I request the Trinity Lords’ Shield of Light as the infusion of the Crystalline Life-Code Seed Atoms to open and activate the Seal of Divine Grace through my crown chakra and Monadic Body.

As I receive these Crystalline Codes of Christ Consciousness, I release all past experiences that have created a sense of stress upon my physical body or energy bodies.

As I deepen into the Diamond Flame of Melchizedek Consciousness and these beautiful seals of Magnetic Resonance, as I flow with a new grace, I flow into my heart’s dreaming, my joy, and my passion. Divine synchronicities flow for me within a renewed focus of inspiration in all that I do.

I am able to connect into the Collective Consciousness of the I Am Avatar race, and I draw to me in magnetization and manifestation co-creations of Heaven on Earth, fully supported on every level of my Beingness.

The Seal of Divine Grace further takes me deeper into trusting and surrendering to Life, trusting and surrendering to God. Each experience I have now as I walk the Path of Divine Love will be with greater levels of Love, with gentleness, with grace and ease, with harmony and joy and abundance as I connect to this Union of Hearts through the Unity Grid of Divine Love.

I further request that the Seal of Divine Grace connect into my original Divine Eight-Cell Blueprint and assist in the creation of my I Am Avatar Body of Light, my perfect Divine Human Body of Light.”

Good sweet ones. You just get a sense of this Seal of Divine Grace being opened and activated now.

◊֍◊◊֎◊֎◊◊◊֍◊֎◊֎◊

Wonderful sweet ones.

And now you thank the Trinity Lords of Light, and all the Illumined Beings of Light from On High that have joined you in this Temple of Magnetic Resonance, as you come back now into your sacred space, grounding once more into the Crystal Heart of Mother Earth, while keeping this connection open to all these Illumined Beings of Light from on High. How you experience the flow of your life, sweet ones, is now with deepening synchronicity and greater levels of magnetism, manifestation and materialization as you walk the path of Divine Love, trusting and surrendering to life, trusting and surrendering to the Divine.

So we ask you to sit with these Seals for a bit ~ have a sense of what Seals you may personally be working with, or integrating or activating at this time, sweet ones, as you deepen into your service work, as these sacred transfiguring Flames of divine love, and Melchizedek Initiates of Light.

In your own time you come back fully present, grounded and centered and firmly in your body, opening your eyes, and looking through your Master Eyes at all of life around you, as you place your hands, energetically or physically, upon the heart chakra, and say to yourself “I Love you,” giving your full name now “I Love you, I love you.”

Wonderful, sweet ones, we thank you for your service work, as we bless you, and with this we bid you a most magical day.

 

Image: Chakra-Meditation-Art

Music: Emerald Heart Solfeggio frequencies

Trancribed by Zulma

Edited by Eadie Miller

◊֍◊◊֎◊֎◊◊◊֍◊֎◊֎◊

Anrita is again offering personal readings and marketing consultations. For further details, click this link ~ http://www.pleiadianlight.net/readings-with-anrita

◊֍◊◊֎◊֎◊◊◊֍◊֎◊֎◊