The Buddha inside God – Altair Shyam

3D Gautam Buddha by Vaishali Rastogi at DeviantArt.

3D Gautam Buddha by Vaishali Rastogi @ DeviantArt.

___

The Buddha inside God

ALTAIR SHYAM

In my dream each of us was helping a group of people to surrender their self into the Self. Depending on where we were we chose various paths. Of healing, of light, of love, of mindfulness. Different paths to meet different needs. We recognized our time is NOW.

Then I got up and sat down to remember the other dreams. One of dance, one of Roman times with Yeshua. I closed my eyes. A Great Light came at me out of the 3rd eye space.

When I meditated shortly after there was a vast space.

This is the wisdom of space.

I am remaining quiet in my path. To remain quiet is to surrender the mind to the Self.

I am, now, as always, as I will be, realizing my true nature. That is love, God and liberation.

I give my self up to God, I surrender my self to God. So I remain constantly in the Self, still and quiet.

To be the Buddha is to surrender the self to God.

To remain constantly still and quiet in the Self is to realize the Buddha in God.

The Light inside the light.

The Buddha inside God.

ALTAIR

Altair is a teacher, healer and mystic guiding the Way of Love, Unity and Harmony for the New Gaia that we are co-creating.

Altair teaches that We are the Way, the Truth and the Light and that our freedom to be our True Self is the key to transformation.

“The miracles of God lie within Us. We are the Light. We are the Temple of the One Chakra whose Awakened Infinite Light Body brings all our dreams into reality.”

With deepest Love and Devotion to My Divine Mother, Lady of the Earth, Guan Yin (from the Sanskrit root Guanyin/Kuan Yin/Kwan Yin/Avalokiteshvara)

“The Divine Mother who perceives the Sounds and Cries of Mother Gaia and Her Children.”

I AM here to do the work of My Mother in assisting both in Mother Gaia’s ascension and by walking the Path of the Bodhisattva in seeking Krishnahood, Christhood, Buddhahood and healing for all beings.

gate gate pāragate pārasaṃgate bodhi svāhā

ག༌ཏེ༌ག༌ཏེ༌པཱ༌ར༌ག༌ཏེ༌པཱ༌ར༌སཾ༌ག༌ཏེ༌བོ༌དྷི༌སྭཱ༌ཧཱ།

“go, go, go beyond, go thoroughly beyond, and establish yourself in enlightenment”

Love and Blessings from the Source

Altair and Divine Mother

 

 

2 thoughts on “The Buddha inside God – Altair Shyam

Leave a Reply

