The Seven Lords – Tablet VII

anubis egypt by Angel Kuenka

ART : Anubis – Angel Kuenka

 *

 

Hark ye O man, and list to my Voice.              thoth_tablet7

Open thy mind-space and drink of my wisdom.

Dark is the pathway of LIFE that ye travel.

Many the pitfalls that lie in thy way.

Seek ye ever to gain greater wisdom.

Attain and it shall be light on thy way.

 

Open thy SOUL, O man, to the Cosmic

and let it flow in as one with thy SOUL.

LIGHT is eternal and darkness is fleeting.

Seek ye ever, O man, for the LIGHT.

Know ye that ever as Light fills thy being,

darkness for thee shall soon disappear.

 

Open thy souls to the BROTHERS OF BRIGHTNESS.

Let them enter and fill thee with LIGHT.

Lift up thine eyes to the LIGHT of the Cosmos.

Keep thou ever thy face to the goal.

Only by gaining the light of all wisdom,

art thou one with the Infinite goal.

Seek ye ever the Oness eternal.

Seek ever the Light into One.

 

Hear ye, O man, list to my Voice

singing the song of Light and of Life.

throughout all space, Light is prevalent,

encompassing ALL with its banners if flames.

Seek ye forever in the veil of the darkness,

somewhere ye shall surely find Light.

Hidden and buried, lost to man’s knowledge,

deep in the finite the Infinite exists.

Lost, but existing,

flowing through all things,

living in ALL is the INFINITE BRAIN.

 

In all space, there is only ONE wisdom.

Through seeming decided, it is ONE in the ONE.

All that exists comes forth from the LIGHT,

and the LIGHT comes forth from the ALL.

 

Everything created is based upon ORDER:

LAW rules the space where the INFINITE dwells.

Forth from equilibrium came the great cycles,

moving in harmony toward Infinity’s end.

 

Know ye, O man, that far in the space-time,

INFINITY itself shall pass into change.

Hear ye and list to the Voice of Wisdom:

Know that ALL is of ALL evermore.

Know that through time thou may pursue wisdom

and find ever more light on the way.

Know that through time thou may pursue wisdom

and find ever more light on the way.

Aye, thou shall find that ever receding,

thy goal shall elude thee from day unto day.

 

Long time ago, in the HALLS OF AMENTI,

I, Thoth, stood before the LORDS of the cycles.

Mighty, THEY in their aspects of power;

mighty, THEY in the wisdom unveiled.

 

Led by the Dweller, first did I see them.

But afterwards free was I of their presence,

free to enter their conclave at will.

Oft did I journey down the dark pathway

unto the HALL where the LIGHT ever glows.

 

Learned I of the Masters of cycles,

wisdom brought from the cycles above.

Manifest THEY in this cycle

as guides of man to the knowledge of ALL.

Seven are they, mighty in power,

speaking these words through me to men.

Time after time, stood I before them

listening to words that came not with sound.

 

Once said THEY unto me:

O man, wouldst thou gain wisdom?

Seek for it in the heart of the flame.

Wouldst thou gain knowledge of power?

Seek ye it in the heart of the flame.

Wouldst be one with the heart of the flame?

Seek then within thine own hidden flame.

 

Many the times spoke THEY to me,

teaching me wisdom not of the world;

showing me ever new paths to brightness;

teaching me wisdom brought from above.

Giving knowledge of operation,

learning of LAW, the order of ALL.

 

Spoke to me again, the Seven, saying:

>From far beyond time are WE, come, O man,

Traveled WE from beyond SPACE-TIME,

aye, from the place of Infinity’s end.

When ye and all of thy brethren were formless,

formed forth were WE from the order of ALL.

Not as men are WE,

though once WE, too, were as men.

Out of the Great Void were WE formed forth

in order by LAW.

For know ye that which is formed

truly is formless, having form only to thine eyes.

 

And again, unto me spoke the Seven, saying:

Child of the LIGHT, O THOTH, art thou,

free to travel the bright path upward

until at last ALL ONES become ONE>

 

Forth were WE formed after our order:

THREE, FOUR, FIVE, SIX, SEVEN, EIGHT–NINE.

Know ye that these are the numbers of cycles

that WE descend from unto man.

Each having here a duty to fulfill;

each having here a force to control.

 

Yet are we ONE with the SOUL of our cycle.

Yet are WE, too, seeking a goal.

Far beyond man’s conception,

Infinity extends into a greater than ALL.

There, in a time that is yet not a time,

we shall ALL become ONE

with a greater than ALL.

Time and space are moving in circles.

Know ye their law, and ye too, shall be free.

Aye, free shall ye be to move through the cycles–

pass the guardians that dwell at the door.

 

Then to me spoke HE of NINE saying:

Aeons and aeons have I existed,

knowing not LIFE and tasting not death.

For know ye. O man, that far in the future,

life and death shall be one with the ALL.

 

Each so perfected by balancing the other

that neither exists in the Oneness of ALL.

In men of this cycle, the life force is rampant,

but life in its growth becomes one with them ALL.

 

Here, I manifest in this your cycle,

but yet am I there in your future of time.

Yet to me, time exists not,

for in my world time exists not,

for formless are WE.

Life have WE not but yet have existence,

fuller and greater and freer than thee.

 

Man is a flame bound to a mountain,

but WE in our cycle shall ever be free.

Know ye, O man, that when ye have progressed

into the cycle that lengthen above,

life itself will pass to the darkness

and only the essence of Soul shall remain.

 

Then to me spoke the LORD of the EIGHT saying:

All that ye know is but part of little.

Not as yet have ye touched on the Great.

Far out in space where LIGHT beings supreme,

came I into the LIGHT.

Formed was I also but not as ye are.

 

Body of Light was my formless form formed.

Know I not LIFE and know I not DEATH,

yet master am I of all that exists.

Seek ye to find the path through the barriers.

Travel the road that leads to the LIGHT.

 

Spoke again to me the NINE saying:

Seek ye to find the path to beyond.

Not impossible is it to grow

to a consciousness above.

For when TWO have become ONE

and ONE has become the ALL,

know ye the barrier has lifted,

and ye are made free of the road.

Grow thou from form to the formless.

Free may thou be of the road.

 

Thus, through ages I listened,

learning the way to the ALL.

Now Lift I my thoughts to the ALL-THING.

List ye and hear when it calls.

 

O LIGHT, all prevading,

One with ALL and ALL with ONE,

flow thou to me through the channel.

Enter thou so that I may be free.

Make me One with the ALL-SOUL,

shining from the blackness of night.

Free let me be of all space-time,

free from the Veil of the night.

I, a child of LIGHT, command:

Free from the darkness to be.

 

Formless am I to the Light-Soul,

formless yet shining with light.

Know I the bonds of the darkness

must shatter and fall before light.

 

Now give I this wisdom.

Free may ye be, O man,

living in light and in brightness.

Turn not they face from the Light.

Thy soul dwells in realms of brightness.

Ye are a child of the Light.

 

Turn thy thoughts inward not outward.

Find thou the Light-Soul within.

Know that thou art the MASTER.

All else is brought from within.

Grow thou to realms of brightness.

Hold thou thy thought on the Light.

Know thou art one with the Cosmos,

a flame and a Child of the Light.

 

Now to thee gave I warning:

Let not the thought turn away.

Know that the brightness

flows through thy body for aye.

Turn not to the DARK-BROTHERS

that come from the BROTHERS OF BLACK.

But keep thine eyes ever lifted,

thy soul in tune with the Light.

 

Take ye this wisdom and heed it.

List to my Voice and obey.

Follow the pathway to brightness,

and thou shall be ONE with the way.

thoth_tablet7

As you think so you will experience, and that is the Law of Attraction which brings you that which you focus upon ~ Mike Quinsey

fine-art-america03 unknown face artist

unknown artist

 *

22nd. January 2016. Mike Quinsey.

You are learning how quickly matters can change, and in but a short time suddenly the future does not look as encouraging as it was recently. Fear has entered some people’s minds as big business falters and is losing confidence in monetary values. Behind the scenes much is being directed by those in positions of power, with the aim of pulling away from the American Dollar. In such times there is little stability and you are at the mercy of those who control the world markets. Inevitably it will get worse before matters are sorted out and the money markets calm down. Much can happen so quickly and there is little that can be done to change the outcome. Be assured however that greater powers than those on Earth, are playing their part to ensure that it is eventually to your liking.

Many pathways are leading to a satisfactory conclusion for many changes that are gradually taking shape. The dark Ones may still have influence but their power to dictate your future is rapidly diminishing. Many countries are coming together to present a solid front and disclosure and the revaluation of your most important currencies is becoming more likely. All is planned far in advance and it will come to be for the betterment of the people of your world. Opposition to it is weakening and nothing will prevent the eventual desired changes from coming about. It is the first steps that seem to take so long to be achieved, but revaluation and the distribution of funds around the world are going ahead. In fact it has already commenced although it has not been acknowledged so far.

The rape of the Earth’s resources has now slowed down, and it is most important that a stop is put to it. Certainly it will eventually cease and become unnecessary, as you enjoy the benefits of new technologies. However, it takes time to complete the change-over but with the resources that are available and the help of your friends from outer space, matters will soon take off. Be patient and know that the cleansing still has to take place, but it will be speedily completed. When those who stand in your way are removed, peace will be quickly established and you can be given direct help.

If you could know the truth of what is happening on your planet, you would be reassured as to the progress that is being made. Many groups all over the world are contributing to the necessary changes, and their power is formidable as they are helped by the Forces of Light that surround your Earth. At the right time they will be able to fully reveal themselves, and until then work with you even if you are unaware of their presence. You have always been helped by those of the Light, but they have rarely made their presence known. They have ensured that you are protected and that the Plan for Humanity is allowed to manifest as the Hierarchy have planned. You are in reality speeding towards completion of the old cycle.

Although you are experiencing all types of extremes in matters such as weather changes, it will eventually settle down into a pattern of moderate changes. It will ensure that you do not have the extremes being experienced now. You are heading for peaceful times when people will come together and work together as one. A peaceful existence will develop between all countries, and those groups who have caused disruption will have been removed. In such circumstances harmony and cooperation will come naturally and the produce of the Earth will be shared equally. As time passes the shortages or problems that you now experience will completely disappear largely, due to new and advanced technologies being introduced.

Already those of the Light are preparing to introduce beneficial changes, so that at the first opportunity they can go ahead. For too long you have been denied those changes that would have vastly improved your quality of life. This also applies to types of treatment that have involved drugs and surgery that will also become unnecessary. New methods are waiting in the wings to be introduced that will totally change the way the body is treated to deal with ailments and illnesses. Even these will eventually become unnecessary, as the ongoing rise in your vibrations will lift you beyond the point where illness or disease will exist. These changes are not that far away from manifesting so you have a great deal to look forward to.

. So even now you are beginning to create your future around you. However, it is as well to remember that if you tend to focus upon the negativity around you, you are likely to attract more of the same. By doing so you give it energy, but that does not mean you cannot observe negativity around you. It is therefore advisable to keep your thoughts and actions as far as possible concentrated on the Light. Never be fearful as that is the energy that will attract the very thing that is causing you problems. Providing you are normally a very positive person, then you are unlikely to be troubled by other events happening around you.

The Light continues to grow quite quickly, so much so that the dark Ones cannot regain lost ground. You may therefore go about your day with full confidence that your future is safe and secure. However, there are spots where negative energy has built up and these need clearing. It will be inevitable that discomfort and inconvenience will be experienced as those changes occur, but where possible any souls that are in danger will be warned in advance. However, sometimes karma is involved and some souls will fully experience the changes taking place. Be assured that all will work out as it should and people will find themselves where they are meant to be.

The Galactic Forces are not yet ready to completely come into the open, and will not risk open warfare with your dark Ones. They threaten all “intruders” that may enter your Earth’s atmosphere, so you may assume that virtually all craft you see are from the secret fleet that they have. Certainly no craft of theirs will come so near to Earth to invite trouble. The Galactic Forces are peaceful and will only use self-defence if they are threatened, and certainly would not initiate an attack on you. They use technologies that are far in advance of your civilisation and can well look after themselves if forced into such a situation.

Keep sending out the Light, and you will be doing the best you can to hasten the end of the activities of the dark Ones. Their time is nearly over and you can rest assured that you are safe from their threats, and that the Galactic Forces and even higher entities are carefully watching your progress.

This message comes through my Higher Self. I leave you with love and blessings, and may the Light brighten your days and path to completion.

Mike Quinsey.

http://www.treeofthegoldenlight.com/

*

fine-art-america03 unknown face artist

unknown artist

So Strong are the Vibrations – Steve Beckow @ Golden Age of Gaia

art  Lotus Woman Meditation  (art  elena.ray)

ART : Lotus Woman Meditation – Elena Ray

*

So Strong are the Vibrations

Sacred 11I’m in transformative love again. Others call it universal love, unconditional love. It’s all the same.

Something amazing is happening to me. I’m experiencing a revolution in my way of being.  And it’s all a result of these glorious energies.

I used to be the world’s biggest gunnysacker, never letting go of a resentment until all was a desert around me and I was the last man standing. And standing. And standing.

OK, I’m exaggerating – it’s the last bit of drama allowed to me. But I held on to resentments longer than most people.

In the intensifying vibrations that are all around us at the moment, I actually see a huge shift in my behavior.  Hallelujah!

In the last week I had things happen that were aggravating or frustrating.

One was that a friend broke the glass of my favorite picture (“The Audience is Listening,” see “About the Staff”).

Another was that the work that’s being done on my building reached my suite last week and I had to transfer everything from my balcony into my suite.

If someone broke the glass of my favorite picture in bygone years, I’d have been, ahh, irritated.  But today, I simply attended to the mess of glass, spent a half hour getting the remaining glass out of the broken frame, and then got on with my life. I heard myself say that I didn’t care if I lost the picture. I’d get it back in 5D.

I also moved the balcony trunks and boxes into my apartment, most of which was not mine. I could have gotten bitchy about storing other people’s possessions and been nasty to them.  But I didn’t. The minute I finished moving everything indoors, the incident was closed and gone.

That is revolutionary for me and it’s all because of the energies.

If you were as big a gunnysacker as I was, this shift would come as deliriously-welcome news, equivalent to V-E Day.

It’s not a feature of something that I’m doing because I’m not doing anything. It’s a feature of the energies.

We’re looking for tangible evidence that the things we’re following are real. Well, to someone on the awareness path, the way I feel right now is tangible evidence.  Experience is what I learn from and look to for veracity.  I feel love shading into bliss. The depth of the love and bliss I feel right now is for me highly-credible evidence that things are happening energetically.

I know. Some people aren’t feeling anything. I went through years of not feeling anything and now I am.  There are probably many variables involved. There usually are.  I’m sure it will come.

For me, the energies are so high, at this moment, that I’m deep in transformative, transforming, transformational love. It dissolves all issues. It releases all bonds.

Don’t forget that love is limitless. So all I’m ever going to be saying here is that I’m deeper and deeper in love. It may get repetitive, but the experience is not. The experience of love is endlessly new and delightful. There is nothing on Earth that I could compare it to because everything on Earth pales over time except love.

Bliss, enlightenment, and love are all endless. We just deepen more and more into them.

So it’s the energies that are raising my own vibrations to a place where resentment is absent.

Archangel Michael and I discussed this on the last Hour with an Angel and both agreed that transformative love leaves no room for resentment.

This development will spark a character revolution in this one, as I’m sure those who knew me in my bad old days (say, two years ago. No? One?) would agree with.

I never knew I was resenting. I sensed that something was wrong. I couldn’t have put a name to it or put my finger on it.

I never knew that I followed this lockstep pattern of feeling offended and resenting the other person if they don’t make amends. And then I would withhold affection as a punishment. Ho, man, that was my life. F-O-S-S-I-L.

Now, buoyed up by this Salt Lake of love, floating on the surface of life, exposed to the light and relaxed, I just saw resentment drop out of the picture. Just like cold drops out of the picture the minute we walk into a warm hot tub. Just like the fear of death dropped out of the picture the minute I saw I was not my body (OOBE).

I don’t have to resent! I don’t have to punish people! I don’t have to sew drama and reap trauma!

At this moment, I’m deeeeeeeeeeeply in transformative love. I’m telling the truth, right? And the truth is setting me free.  I’m experiencing progressively-more release. Love is arising from this artesian well I call my heart to fill the space thus created.

I’m listening to Viva La Vida and almost dancing around the room. I could lose myself in ecstacy, so strong are the vibrations.  And I surrender and lose myself.

In this state of ecstacy, I can make mistakes. So if you see something unusual on the blog and think someone is asleep at the switch, you’re right. I’m asleep in bliss, asleep in samadhi. Pardon me for a short bit while I retire into meditation.

http://goldenageofgaia.com/2016/01/20/so-strong-are-the-vibrations/

 *

art  Lotus Woman Meditation  (art  elena.ray)

ART : Lotus Woman Meditation – Elena Ray

Igniting Awareness: Earth’s Space-Time Dynamics ~ Meredith Murphy @ Expect Wonderful

Post 20JAN2016_edited-1

Igniting Awareness: Earth’s Space-Time Dynamics

We love co-creating with you, and we love that you are ready for more insight into your own state of being.

Life on Earth is ripening. We like this word: ripening. It’s very suitable for what we’re noticing in your experience. There are tremendous opportunities in your space-time location. We are pleased to be given your attention in these conversations so that we might have the opportunity to remind you and share with you perspectives about all of this that will be very beneficial to you.

​​The reason we like the word ripening is that it’s very accurate for the way your life feels,and is unfolding, and it hints at the impermanent nature of it all. Creation itself unfolds within your awareness. All of life is an impermanent experience within the awareness you are. This awareness is Oneness, and this Oneness is eternal, expansive, unchanging, perpetual.

Within this dynamic wholeness there are infinite arisings of manifest experience. It is in these infinite arisings of manifest experience that you find yourself as the human being you are now. It is through these infinite arisings of manifest experience that your Earth came to be, and it is in the space-time unfolding.

The location and specific arrangement you are experiencing of this because of your energy state that you feel like the self you know As you in the world. you know as your reality.

Earth is as a collective planetary field an infinite expression of divine wholeness. Earth has infinite locations in space-time and each is different. You are a creator of locations within Earth’s space-time dynamic and expanding wholeness. You create locations in space-time that you do not consciously experience. In fact, you create far more locations in space-time than you will ever explore within what you consider a single human life.

​Consider this and know you are free.

You are free and your energy state and your choice of thought directs your awareness. It is through your intentions, your energy state and the embodied presence you experience as yourself that you able to experience locations in space-time.

Without your human body, locations in Earth’s space-time would not be experientially available to you. You need a vehicle that you can embody to translate vibrations so that you can experience locations in space-time on Earth.

The more unity and harmony and thus clarity and coherence you experience in your blended embodied state, the state of your physical body infused with your eternal divine consciousness, the more you can tap into the freedom that is yours to explore.

We’ve already shared a lot today. We know this. We are activating within you your own remembering of the truth of your whole divine being.

In this series of transmissions and activations*, we will be assisting you in opening up your knowing, and in beginning to more fully directly act upon this in your life.

You, of course, are required to take action to make anything of what we share real for you. In embodiment, action and thought and presence and energy are integrated and correspond. They are infusing you, in ways that make their unity impossible without all components being coordinated and in integrity. Thus, we will speak of how to live in integrity with your true unlimited potential while experiencing Earth in this specific space-time location through the vehicle of a human form.

Lastly, we want to leave you with this today. You are dear dear friends in human form naturally, innately, free and fully creative, entirely capable. You have to unlearn this to get to the location of space-time experience that are you having now, which is a diminished, seemingly limited experience of you.

But we remind you, all other experience options for this space-time location are alive and well and available. In fact, location choices for this space-time continuum are continually expanding for each human being.

​We encourage you to reflect upon all we have shared today and the energy we have transmitted. Let it sink in. The unlearning begins with this realization. What are you are experiencing as your life and as your reality is a location in space-time, not an identity.

To have a new experience is to change locations, not to change who are you.

Who you are is eternal, unchanging, pure awareness. To change location is simply a matter of energy changes that create new resonances.

I am Ashira and we are the Arcturians.

*this is the opening channeling of the Luminous Planet Soar Fest.

***

The Key of Magic – Tablet VI

TURQUOISE egyptian male Artist Iona Miller

 

thoth_tablet6Hark ye, O man, to the wisdom of magic.
Hark the knowledge of powers forgotten.
Long, ago in the days of the first man,
warfare began between darkness and light.
Man, then as now,
were filled with both darkness and light;
and while in some darkness hell sway,
in other light filled the soul.

Aye, age old in this warfare,
the eternal struggle between darkness and light.
Fiercely is it fought all through the ages,
using strange powers hidden to man.

Adepts has there been filled with the blackness,
struggling always against the light;
but others there are who, filled with brightness,
have ever conquered the darkness of night.
Where e’er ye may be in all ages and plane,
surely, ye shall know of the battle with night.
Long ages ago,
The SUNS of the Morning
descending, found the world filled with night,
there in that past, begun the struggle,
the age old Battle Darkness & Light.

Many in the time were so filled with darkness
that only feebly flamed the light from the night.

Some they were, masters of darkness, who sought
to fill all with their darkness:
Sought to draw others into their night.
Fiercely withstood they, the masters of brightness:
fiercely fought they from the darkness of night
Sought ever to tighten the fetters,
the chains that bind men to the darkness of night.
Used they always the dark magic,
brought into men by the power of darkness.
magic that enshrouded man’s soul with darkness.

Banded together as in order,
BROTHERS OF DARKNESS,
they through the ages,
antagonist they to the children of men.
Walked they always secret and hidden,
found, yet not found by the children of man.

Forever, they walked and worked in darkness,
hiding from the light in the darkness of night.
Silently, secretly use they their power,
enslaving and binding the soul of men.

Unseen they come, and unseen they go.
Man, in his ignorance calls THEM from below.

Dark is the way of the DARK BROTHERS travel,
dark of the darkness not of the night,
traveling o’er Earth
they walk through man’s dreams.
Power they have gained
from the darkness around them
to call other dwellers from out of their plane,
in ways that are dark and unseen by man.
Into man’s mind-space reach the DARK BROTHERS.

Around it, they close the veil of their night.
There through it’s lifetime
that soul dwells in bondage,
bound by the fetters of the VEIL of the night.
Mighty are they in the forbidden knowledge
forbidden because it is one with the night.

Hark ye O old man and list to my warning:
be ye free from the bondage of night.
Surrender not your soul to the BROTHERS OF DARKNESS.
Keep thy face ever turned towards the Light.
Know ye not, O man, that your sorrow,
only has come through the Veil of the night.
Aye man, heed ye my warning:
strive ever upward,
turn your soul toward the LIGHT.
The BROTHERS OF DARKNESS seek for their brothers
those who traveled the pathway of LIGHT.
For well know they that those who have traveled
far towards the Sun in their pathway of LIGHT
have great and yet greater power
to bind with darkness the children of LIGHT.

List ye, O man, to he who comes to you.
But weigh in the balance if his words be of LIGHT.
For many there are who walk in DARK BRIGHTNESS
and yet are not the children of LIGHT.

Easy it is to follow their pathway,
easy to follow the path that they lead.
But yet O man, heed ye my warning:
Light comes only to him who strives.
Hard is the pathway that leads to the WISDOM,
hard is the pathway that leads to the LIGHT.
Many shall ye find, the stones in your pathway:
many the mountains to climb toward the LIGHT.

Yet know ye, O man, to him that o’ercometh,
free will he be of the pathway of Light.
For ye know, O man,
in the END light must conquer
and darkness and night be banished from Light.

Listen, O man, and heed ye this wisdom;
even as darkness, so is the LIGHT.

When darkness is banished and all Veils are rended,
out there shall flash from the darkness, the LIGHT.

Even as exist among men the DARK BROTHERS,
so there exists the BROTHERS OF LIGHT.
Antagonists they of the BROTHERS OF DARKNESS,
seeking to free men from the night.
Powers have they, mighty and potent.
Knowing the LAW, the planets obey.
Work they ever in harmony and order,
freeing the man-soul from its bondage of night.
Secret and hidden, walk they also.
Known not are they to the children of men.
Ever have THEY fought the DARK BROTHERS,
conquered and conquering time without end.
Yet always LIGHT shall in the end be master,
driving away the darkness of night.

Aye, man, know ye this knowing:
always beside thee walk the Children of Light.

Masters they of the SUN power,
ever unseen yet the guardians of men.
Open to all is their pathway,
open to he who will walk in the LIGHT.
Free are THEY of DARK AMENTI,
free of the HALLS, where LIFE reigns supreme.
SUNS are they and LORDS of the morning,
Children of Light to shine among men.
Like man are they and yet are unlike,
Never divided were they in the past.
ONE have they been in ONENESS eternal,
throughout all space since the beginning of time.
Up did they come in Oneness with the ALL ONE,
up from the first-space, formed and unformed.

Given to man have they secrets
that shall guard and protect him from all harm.
He who would travel the path of the master,
free must he be from the bondage of night.
Conquer must he the formless and shapeless,
conquer must he the phantom of fear.
Knowing, must he gain of all of the secrets,
travel the pathway that leads through the darkness,
yet ever before him keep the light of his goal.
Obstacles great shall he meet in the pathway,
yet press on to the LIGHT of the SUN.

Hear ye, O Man, the SUN is the symbol
of the LIGHT that shines at the end of thy road.
Now to thee give I the secrets:
now to meet the dark power,
meet and conquer the fear from the night.
Only by knowing can ye conquer,
Only be knowing can ye have LIGHT.

Now I give unto thee the knowledge,
known to the MASTERS,
the knowing that conquers all the dark fears.
Use this, the wisdom I give thee.
MASTER thou shalt be of THE BROTHERS OF NIGHT.

When unto thee comes a feeling,
drawing thee nearer to the darker gate,
examine thine heart and find if the feeling
thou hast has come from within.
If thou shalt find the darkness thine own thoughts,
banish them forth from the place in thy mind.
Send through thy body a wave of vibration,
irregular first and regular second,
repeating time after time until free.
Start the WAVE FORCE in thy BRAIN CENTER.
Direct it in waves from thine head to thy foot.

But if thou findest thine heart is not darkened,
be sure that a force is directed to thee.
Only by knowing can thou overcome it.
Only be wisdom can thou hope to be free.
Knowledge brings wisdom and wisdom is power.
Attain and ye shall have power o’er all.

Seek ye first a place bound by darkness.
Place ye a circle around about thee.
Stand erect in the midst of the circle.
Use thou this formula, and you shalt be free.
Raise thou thine hands to the dark space above thee.
Close thou thine eyes and draw in the LIGHT.
Call to the SPIRIT OF LIGHT through the Space-Time,
using these words and thou shalt be free:
“Fill thou my body, O SPIRIT OF LIfe,
fill thou my body with SPIRIT OF LIGHT.
Come from the FLOWER
that shines through the darkness.
Come from the HALLS where the Seven Lords rule.
Name them by name, I, the Seven:
THREE, FOUR, FIVE,
and SIX, SEVEN, EIGHT–Nine.
By their names I call them to aid me,
free me and save me from the darkness of night:
UNTANAS, QUERTAS, CHIETAL,
and GOYANA, HUERTAL, SEMVETA–ARDAL.
By their names I implore thee,
free me from darkness
and fill me with LIGHT

Know ye, O man, that when ye have done this,
ye shall be free from the fetters that bind ye,
cast off the bondage of the brothers of night.
See ye not that the names have the power
to free by vibration the fetters that bind?
Use them at need to free thou thine brother
so that he, too, may come forth from the night.

Thou, O man, art thy brother’s helper.
Let him not lie in the bondage of night.

Now unto thee, give I my magic.
Take it and dwell on the pathway of LIGHT.

LIGHT unto thee, LIFE unto thee,
SUN may thou be on the cycle above.

thoth_tablet6

 

 

Day of the Conscious Creator – A New Balance Between Spirit and Human @ Lightworker

art Blessing- meganne forbes

ART : Blessing – Meganne Forbes

*

Day of the Conscious Creator
– A New Balance Between Spirit and Human –

Beacons of Light—January 2016
Presented live on 12/19/2015

Greetings from Home.

We greet you with such joy! If you were able to see yourselves through our eyes for just a moment, you would understand the reverence and incredible love we have for each and every one of you. It is amazing to see you on this journey and to watch what is taking place as you begin recognizing the connections that all of you have made just to prepare for what you are doing now. Well, let us tell you something, dear ones. Something magical is taking place on planet Earth. We know that many times you get stuck in the bad news and in focusing on all the troubles, for there are many on planet Earth. Do not be confused about that, because all is as it should be. There are so many things that are starting to shake around to find the very essence of it instead of what you have been seeing, which is all the fluff around everything. It is now possible to get down to the core essence of almost anything more directly and easily, even faster than only a short time before. We are calling it the “Day of the Conscious Creator.”

Day of the Conscious Creator
It is very simple, dear ones. You have been walking around playing this wonderful game of pretending to be human. Bumping into and tripping over each other, calling this person “right” or that person “wrong,” all in a justification of where you are and everything you can see from your limited perspective. What is happening now is magical, because that perspective is starting to open very quickly. Look at all the things you have done in your lifetime. Consider the laws that have passed even in recent years, and all the changes you thought would never even take place which are now commonplace. These are exciting times for everyone — and for us to watch — as the game on planet Earth now evolves to the next level of conscious creation.

Taking Responsibility
You have been creators all along, even from the beginning when you were unconscious of it. That IS the game, which is why it is so fascinating for us along with others throughout the universe to watch. What you will see is a reflection, for you have been playing a game of creator unconsciously. Dear ones, you felt that you must be here. However, you could also be easily controlled and pulled, so your energy could be tagged and actually used against you sometimes. All of those things are changing, as your new perspective begins to allow you to see from the perspective of Home. When you do that, to start with you will have to go back in your lives and take responsibility for every single point. Sounds easy, but it is not. Especially since time has usually made it even worse, giving you time to rationalize your thoughts and actions. This happens with humans all the time and it is absolutely wonderful to watch. Quite simply, you are changing the game and creating from a new perspective. Fantastic! Now, what is it you wish to create? Ahh, that will be the key element for all of you to decide as you start understanding that you have been creating all along. As you become conscious of it, you can start to use it in very positive ways. Now an entirely new conundrum arrives with a whole series of choices. We find this absolutely amazing to watch, as you awaken from the dream and you find that you have magical powers. That is unbelievable to us, because we never thought that it would happen to this degree on planet Earth. It is so magical to watch as you all discover and help each other. So, what are the new questions that will come up?

A New Balance Between Spirit and Human
One of the first questions that will come up with each and every one of you is, “What do I do with my power?” Your first reactions will be to start creating something of your own passions, something that would serve you. Then very quickly, your vagus nerve will start tapping into everyone else around you. You will feel their needs and wonder if perhaps you should not focus all that energy on other people. Fascinating choices! We tell you, dear ones, there is no right or wrong about it. However, we ask you first to please treat yourself well during these days ahead of you. You will understand that there is a balance you must maintain in order to hold your power. Although you may think of it as a balance between light and dark, we have a tendency to call it “between spirit and human.” Neither one is right or wrong. Quite simply, there are balances that must be held. For every single human, the balance has now tipped as the veil is being pulled away just long enough for you to start seeing that you are truly magical beings. Yes, dear ones, you have had a hand in every creation that you have experienced on Earth. This is why we ask you first to take responsibility, and do so in a loving way. The Keeper takes responsibility for things sometimes by saying, “Yes, I really messed up that one.” And that is the way to joke about it or look at it. Re-member, there is nothing that is not alterable on planet Earth.

The New Harmonics: Place Yourself First
Some things take more energy than others, but we ask you to balance your creations to place yourself first. This is the new harmonics that must take place, for there are  tones and overtones on planet Earth that can now be heard. Although they always existed as natural formations of the wave patterns, with your recent evolutions you can start to feel and use them as part of your healing techniques. There are many opportunities, dear ones. When the Keeper was learning to sing back in high school, he was trying to figure out whether he was a baritone, bass, or tenor. He found one that was somewhat comfortable for him and played in that range. However, every once in a while he would hear something well out of his range and he would want to express it in some way. Perhaps it was a popular song on the radio, but he knew he could not quite hit the exact tune. So when that note came up, he would hit a harmonic and still be able to express it or add to the overall beautiful wave. That is what is now possible.

Vibrations of Love
Many of you have healing abilities that are in this range. Now that range may only be a few quadrillion vibrational increments, or it may be even larger. Let us just say that the average range represents about four inches. If you cannot quite hit that range, does it mean that you cannot reach healing abilities out of that range?  No, not at all, because you can hit harmonics.  That is the beautiful part of it, the magic. Now you can start to see your own effect in the world, as long as you take responsibility for your own creations .You can start to understand how those harmonics can be used to affect your world in a very big way.

What are harmonics? First, consider the wide vibrations of love. Over here you have love for a person. Then ever there, you have the love of something you enjoy doing, such as singing or painting. Or maybe you have love for an animal that has entered your life and profoundly reflected you in the most beautiful ways. There are many vibrations of love. Find one and build on it, both in harmonics and in other areas. When love is spread throughout your entire environment, guess what is reflected back? You have just loved everyone, even if they try not to love you back. You have just created the highest vibrational place in which to live and express your light. Play with it. Watch. Become aware that you are conscious creators and recognize the harmonics. When we say “you,” we are not speaking specifically to each of you. Most who are listening to this message have come early to open the doors, to hold these places and beautiful thoughts, so that others could accept them over time. You are the way-showers. When we speak of you, we talk of the collective of humanity and from the very highest vibration to the very lowest, you are a bandwidth that must move together. We have said before that humans can only advance as fast as the lowest vibration on planet Earth.

No More Secrets
Now you have several things in your favor here including your technologies, which have given you a beautiful time of no more secrets. That is amazing for us to watch, because in order for you to be fully conscious creators it is important that you are able to see through what you call “secrets.” Now, everyone has secrets. It is part of your anonymity and your autonomous behavior; it is what you often think separates you from other people. We are not in judgment of secrets, dear ones, we are simply telling you they are now very hard to keep on planet Earth. Is that not wonderful? Indeed, that is an elevation of humanity. Although it is not perfect and it is certainly not equally distributed amongst other people or other parts of the world, you can now see the wave that is changing all of humanity. You are a grand conscious creator. You do not re-member your history in most cases for the very simple reason it would probably get in your way. Yes, it would give you confidence but it would also tend to lead you to shortcuts. It was your decision to hide from yourself your own past and magnificence. Now that you are starting to emerge from an incredible wave of darkness, you bring the light with you. You have carried it forward and ushered in a new age of light. These are magical times, dear ones, and you are the magicians. Keep the great work in motion. Allow yourselves to understand that in every step it is possible for you to create consciously. Do not fear creating for yourself because that is placing yourself first, which is one of the most important elements about stepping into your power as a conscious creator.

The times are here. Welcome Home. Welcome to the new planet Earth.
It is with the greatest of honor that we ask you to treat each other with respect. Nurture one another at every opportunity and play this new game well together.

Espavo,
The group

The word Espavo is an early Lemurian greeting : “Thank You for Taking Your Power”

WATCH the Video
HEAR the Audio
READ the Channel

PRINTABLE Text

 

*

art Blessing- meganne forbes

ART : Blessing – Meganne Forbes

MAYAN MESSAGES DAY 245 – Enlightenment

JUDIT LABORIA 'Change' spell JUDIT

ART : Judit Laboria

 

MAYAN  MESSAGE        DAY  245

Chicchan  11          Enlightenment

Greetings, dear one. Again, we wish to thank you for the time and effort you are placing on becoming the best you can be. The closer each of you comes to being in Oneness with each other, the sooner the planet will be able to complete her ascension process. It is our hope that all will choose to come to the Light, relinquishing their need to control others and allow themselves to accept the love of Source. We know in the full spectrum, there is no such thing as darkness, yet in your realm of belief it exists as though it were real, thus making it so. Within you lies the ability to change yourself. Accomplish this by accepting that your life is an illusion. Although it seems very real, a lifetime on Earth is just a blink of an eye. As you continue to release negative thinking and behaviors built on fears and erroneous beliefs, you will understand this more. Until then, believe that all is within your power to mold yourself into the person you choose to be.

There is no one who can change your thoughts, although they can attempt to do so when they share their beliefs with you. Unless you are in a prison environment, there is no one to force you where to go, when to arrive, what to say, etc. All of these choices are yours. We encourage you to shed old skins of mistrust, unhappiness, powerlessness, comparisons and all things that keep you feeling separate from others and Source. These are all illusions, part of the play that you have been engaged in. At any time, you can consciously connect with Source. You are always surrounded by Angelic Beings who await your pleas for help in order to fulfill your wishes. None can or will interfere with your choices. We can only intercede when you request we do so. If you continue to have thoughts of “Woe is me, all I ever have is bad luck.” Know this is a choice and indeed, you will create this reality. We can only assist in those things we know you are passionate about. Thus, if you continually radiate thoughts and feelings of health, beauty and happiness, we can lead you to these things through intuition, thoughts and synchronicities. You must choose and believe which course you wish to take.

Be clear about the things you wish to experience and how you wish to experience them. Let us know by making your requests clear. Actions speak louder than words. When your emotions match your actions and words, we can assist in creating your vision. Be mindful of what you think and feel when you are attempting to change behaviors. Keep your thoughts positive, not falling into old patterns of “Woe is me; I have to do this or that.” Be joyful in every choice you make, choosing only those things you wish to experience. When behaviors need to be changed, be thankful for every step you take, no matter how fearful or challenging. Stay in the moment, with gratitude, and you will find that behaviors can be changed with little effort.

Being aware and conscious of what you say and do is enlightening. Changing those things that no longer serve you is enlightenment.

Lighten up and experience life to the fullest! You have all you need within you to shed the skins of defeat and negativity. Wrap yourself in your new skin, loving every part of your new self. Share what you learn with others, giving them hope that they, too, can shed behaviors that keep them in a state of separation. Always remember that you are fully connected to Source, not by a string, but within every cell of your body. You are a part of God, not just a son of God. Within every element of your physical Being and energy field is the hologramic image of the One. This interweaves you with all others, for they too are a part of God. This is the Oneness we speak of. You are not just brothers and sisters, you are your brother, you are your sister, you are the trees, you are the birds. Ponder these words until you fully grasp their meaning.

Selamet!  Chicchan 11

https://mayanmessages.wordpress.com/welcome-page/

************

JUDIT LABORIA 'Change' spell JUDIT

ART : Judit Laboria